Reviews of Raghuram Mahavidyalaya, Agra
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 20 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
9
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
student 26 Nov, 2015
Raghuram college of Education is only for taking money from students . They always say to pay money for each and eerything.
08 May, 2015
To know about bonfite
24 Apr, 2015
B.ed admission knowledge 2014-15
24 Apr, 2015
B.ed knowledge
13 Apr, 2015
I have admission for bed session for 2014-15.I just sites died kindly request for calling back for my mum. 9534449905.thank you.
12 Apr, 2015
pl send me the details in respect of BEd course for one year.
28 Mar, 2015
I have to admission in your college in bed course for the session 2014-2015 if available seat kindly inform immejiatly
27 Mar, 2015
Coll me 09430241775
27 Mar, 2015
Dear sir we want addimission in b.bed 2014-15 sc please coll me 9570298705 thanks®ards bhawesh kumar
27 Mar, 2015
Please coll me 08877771085
27 Mar, 2015
We want the addimission in b.bed session 2014-15 please coll me 8877771085
27 Mar, 2015
Dear sir We want the addimission in B.ed course in session 2014-2015 if seat available kindly coll back my mobile no-09430241775, 08877771085 Thanks & Regards I. Ink,yadav. D. Distic- madhepura bi. Bihar
19 Mar, 2015
regarding B.ed admisssion, callback me if seats are available for 2014-15 year
11 Mar, 2015
Dear Sir,
We want the addimission in B.Ed course in session 2014-15 .if seat avilible kindly callback my mobile no. imm.
Thanks & Regards
Pushpendra Kumar
11 Mar, 2015
I have to admission in your college in B.Ed course for the session 2014-15.If avilable seat , kindly inform imm.