Reviews of Padmashri Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundations Medical College, Ahmadnagar
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
21 Jun, 2015
I gt 137 in asso cet 2015 can I get ADM thrgh obc catagory
24 Jan, 2015
entrance exam of 2015 for post gradulation exam
24 Jan, 2015
entrance exam pg 2015
09 Nov, 2014
PG entrance application date 2015-16
03 Jun, 2014
Pl inform me the Process nof Admission to MBBS
03 Jun, 2014
Give Informtion about Admission for MBBS
14 Sep, 2013
@darwin keith asish david -Padmashri Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundations Medical College M.B.B.S in Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery Eligibility All candidates must be at least 17 years on or before 31st December of the corresponding year is eligible for admission. Date of Birth as recorded in the 10th standard certificate will be taken as authentic.The candidate must have a minimum of 50% of marks aggregate in Physics, Chemistry and Biology, 40% for SC/ST and OBC candidates, with pass marks in each of these science subjects in the qualifying examination.All candidates should appear in Maharashtra Common Entrance Test. Mode : Medium : Duration : Seat : Full Time Campus 5 Years 6 Months
01 Sep, 2013
We can get admission in mbbs in this year. 09414036821
29 Aug, 2013
tell us about package or donation and fee for MBBS in management quota
24 Oct, 2012
@mukesh panchal-The candidates qualified in 10+2 / equivalent examinations with Physics, Chemistry, Biology / Biotechnology & English are eligible. The candidate's age should be between 17 years and age to 23 years as on 31st December of the year of admission.
Selection is made through the MHT-CET conducted by the DMER- Directorate of Medical Education and Research, Mumbai. Padmashri Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundations Medical College
Opposite government Milk DairyPost – MIDCVilad GhatAhmednagar - 414 111Maharashtra
Phone: +91-241-2778042, 2777059, 27
21 Sep, 2012
i got 145 marks in pcb in mah cet with nt1 quota please reply
21 Sep, 2012
require mbbs admission
20 Sep, 2012
I got 119 marks in pcb with S.C. categary in Asso. sml no. 9298 and 112 marks in mhcet can i get admission in ur college in MBBS if can u contact on 9969180358 /9969076279 for low donation for MBBS admission. email address.www.manali.yadav@yahoo.com
30 Aug, 2012
@rachana karajagi - The candidates qualified in 10+2 / equivalent examinations with Physics, Chemistry, Biology / Biotechnology & English are eligible. The candidate's age should be between 17 years and age to 23 years as on 31st December of the year of admission.
Selection is made through the MHT-CET conducted by the DMER- Directorate of Medical Education and Research, Mumbai.
30 Aug, 2012
@rachana karajagi - Padmashri Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundations Medical College
Opposite government Milk Dairy
Post – MIDC
Vilad Ghat
Ahmednagar - 414 111
Maharashtra
Phone: +91-241-2778042, 2777059, 27
Fax: +91-241-2779758
Email: vpfmc_anr@dataone.in