Reviews of A. G. Teachers College, Ahmedabad

A. G. Teachers College

Ahmedabad (Gujarat)

15 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: Gujarat University
Type: Private
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors & Masters
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of A. G. Teachers College, Ahmedabad

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0


29 Jun, 2015

I am m.sc in mathematics wanted to do b.ed so Plz let me know about the procedure and admission criteria

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Dec, 2014

M.A.English, M.Ed. Ph.D Education
Looking for A suitable placement .
Total B.Ed. college Teaching Experience 12 years (8 & half years in Gujarat

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Dec, 2014

M.A.English, M.Ed. Ph.D
Looking for A suitable placement .
Total B.Ed. college Teaching Experience 12 years (8 & half years in Gujarat

Was this review helpful for you?

18 May, 2012

Hi i have done my b.Ed from this college. All faculty is very good specially dr.B.R. Chaudhary sir, and dr. s.L. Solanki sir. And all the college staff is very helpfull.

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Mar, 2012

hi i m competele graduation b.com 49% 2010 can i get admition for b.ed

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Feb, 2012

I have completed my B. Com with 2nd class in 2002. I have worked in a school for 7 years.I am interested in doing B.Ed through distance education. I am from Bharuch-Gujarat.. Kindly explain me the process of geting admissinon.

Was this review helpful for you?

24 May, 2011

Dear Sir / Ma'm,

This is Miss Rajini Rao T., B.Sc. Microbiology, 1998 batch from Nagpur Univ. is looking for admission into B.Ed Open Univ. in your college. I happen to call you up through phone, but I couldn't get any reply from none. Pl. do respond to me as early as possible.

Pl. do give me the procedure of direct admission into B.Ed with or without exam and fee structure.

My mobile no. is 91-09290975010.

With Regards,

Miss Rajini T.

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Apr, 2011

Hi,
My wife had done B.Sc in year 2000. She want to do B.Ed within current year from this collage. Please let me know, if it is feasible. If yes, then please share further process associated with this request.

Regards
Amit

Was this review helpful for you?

16 Mar, 2011

hello
good morning
doctors' goodwill foundation is developing 2 week teachers training prg in science,teachnology,engineering,maths & visit to florida for teachers in training . will your college will be interested . pl call dr bhalani kanti
thanks
kb

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
14 Mar, 2011

Hi Chitra,

Eligiblity Criteria for B.ed -

Bachelor’s degree or any other qualification recognised equivalent thereto from a recognised university with a minimum of 50 % and below, with a minimum of 50 % marks in aggregate in each of these two subjects. (All
the papers/ courses offered by the candidate in each of the two subjects at the bachelor’s degree to be taken into consideration for the purpose of calculation of each of the subject percentage)
OR
Masters degree in Commerce from a recognised university with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate

Fee Structure :
The fee structure is as decided by the Government of Gujarat & theGujarat University

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
14 Mar, 2011

Hi Chitra,

Top B. Ed colleges in India

Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, New Delhi
A.G. Teachers College, Ahmedabad
Himachal Pradesh University, Department Of Education, Shimla
D.M.College of Teacher Education, Imphal
Andhra University, Visakhapatanam
University of Bombay
St. Xaviers College of Education, Patna
College Of Teacher Education, Kozhikode
NSS Training College, Pandalam

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Mar, 2011

i AM LOOKING FOR A LIST OF THE BEST COLLEGES TO DO B ED FROM IN INDIA... PREFERABLY ONE WITH HOSTEL ATTACHED.

CAN ANYONE ADVISE ME OF QUALIFICATION REQUIRED, FEES, ETC.

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
24 Feb, 2011

hi pnmodi,

There is no separate relaxation for male or female.

Application Forms will be available in Jun/Jul for admission in B.Ed

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Feb, 2011

manoj kumar,
list of colleges are

BHAGWAN MAHAVEER EDUCATION FOUNDATIONs BHARTI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION (BED), Surat
BHAGWAN MAHAVEER EDUCATION FOUNDATIONs College of Education, Surat
BHARAT EDUCATION TRUSTS B ED COLLEGE, Surat
CDP College Of Homoeopathic Medicine, Surat
CK Pithawala Institute Of Management, Surat
CK Pithawala Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science and Research, Surat
CK Pithawalla College of Engineering and Technology (CKPCET), Surat
DIGVIJAYA CONSULTANCY SERVICES, Surat
Dr S and SS Gandhi Colleege of Engineering and Technology, Surat
Foundation Studies for Management, Surat
Government Medical College, Surat
Government Polytechnic for Girls - Surat, Surat
METAS Adventist College, Surat
MTB Arts College, Surat
PARTH EDUCATION AND CHARITABLE TRUSTs SARVODAYA B ED COLLEGE, Surat
PT Education, Surat
Rachna Academy Of Career Education, Surat
RAM KRISHAN PARAMHANS B ED COLLEGE, Surat
Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (NIT Surat) Deemed University, Surat
Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology (SCET), Surat
Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology, Faculty of Architecture, Surat
Sheth PT Sarvajanik College of Science (PTS College of Science), Surat
Shree VT Choksi Suryapur Sanskrit Mahavidyalay, Surat
Shri OH Nazar Ayurved Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Surat
SHRI SARVODAYA SHIKSHAN MANDAL, Surat
Shrimad Rajchandra Institute of Management and Computer Application (SRIMCA), Surat
Sir Kikabhai Premchand College of Commerce (KP College of Commerce), Surat
SMT VASANTIBEN RANCHODBHAI BAKTA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, Surat
South Gujarat University, Department Of Business And Industrial Management, Surat
SR Luthra Institute Of Management, Surat
Surat Municipal Institute of Medical Education and Research, Surat
SV Regional College of Engineering and Technology, Surat
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat
VIDHYADEEP CHARITABLE TRUSTs SHRI SR PATEL B ED COLLEGE, Surat
VT CHOKSI SARVAJANIK COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, Surat
VT Choksi Sarvajanik Law College, Surat

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Feb, 2011

iI have completed B.A final exam.I am willing to take admition in B.Ed.Is there any ncte approved college in surat city.please guide me.

Was this review helpful for you?