Reviews of AES Institute of Computer Studies, Ahmedabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0
13 Jul, 2015
Know about MAC LATERAL AT at college
13 Jun, 2014
I have complet bca 80.03 %. And cmet score is 39. I get a addmision.
28 Aug, 2013
i have completed b.c.a. my persentage 42.50 and cmat score is 76 and i got admition for M.C.A.
29 May, 2013
i have completed b.c.a
i got admission for M.C.A
i got 95 score in cmat
prettyflower 10 Feb, 2011
@ Javed,

Master of Computer Applications (MCA) Admission

Eligibility :
Graduates with not less than 50% marks in any discipline from a recognized University of Gujarat State, if they have passed Std. XII (H.S.C.) examination or its equivalent examination from a school located in Gujarat State with Mathematics/Business Mathematics/Statistics as one of his/her subjects in H.S.C examination or its equivalent.

Duration : 3 years

Admission : Centralized Entrance Test known as Gujarat Centralized Entrance Test (GCET), conducted by MCA Centralized Entrance Committee constituted by South Gujarat University

For more details, contact:
Address :H L College Campus, P Box No 4206, Navrangpura , Ahmedabad - 380009
District : Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
Phone: 079-26402987, 26467760
Fax : 079-26402987
Details : AICTE approved, Affiliated to Gujarat University
01 Jan, 2011
Master of Computer Applications (MCA) Admission
Eligibility :
Graduates with not less than 50% marks in any discipline from a recognized University of Gujarat State, if they have passed Std. XII (H.S.C.) examination or its equivalent examination from a school located in Gujarat State with Mathematics/Business Mathematics/Statistics as one of his/her subjects in H.S.C examination or its equivalent.

Duration : 3 years

Admission : Centralized Entrance Test known as Gujarat Centralized Entrance Test (GCET), conducted by MCA Centralized Entrance Committee constituted by South Gujarat University
For more details, contact:
Address :H L College Campus, P Box No 4206, Navrangpura , Ahmedabad - 380009
District : Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
Phone: 079-26402987, 26467760
Fax : 079-26402987
Details : AICTE approved, Affiliated to Gujarat University
30 Dec, 2010
I COMPLETE MY GRAGUATION WITH 45% IN B.COM SO CAN I GET ADMISSION IN MCA
17 Dec, 2010
@ Manoj,

Admission Process

http://www.aesics.ac.in/admissionprocess.html

Government of Gujarat State has started Centralized Entrance Test for admission to post graduate Master of Computer Application program (MCA) for all Universities and their affiliated Institutions which run AICTE approved Programs in Gujarat State.

The above Centralized Entrance Test will be known as Gujarat Centralized Entrance Test (GCET) and will be conducted by MCA Centralized Entrance Committee.

The prime objective of conducting centralized test and admission to MCA is to bring uniformity and to avoid duplication of efforts so as to facilitate the students and their parents.


Relevant details and guidelines about GCET are available from the respective GCET committee.

NOTE : Procedure and rules mentioned above are generic and liable to change from time to time in accordance with Government policy for MCA admissions.


Current Fees Structure
Fee Rs 52,000 per annum
16 Dec, 2010
i am in bca final. want to know mca details
with fee structute and eligibility..
09 Sep, 2010
i am complete in b.sc.it
i am admission for mscit or mca
29 Jul, 2010
A State level Committee for fixation of Fees for MCA self financed courses has been constituted by Govt. of Gujarat in consultation with AICTE, New Delhi. The fees structure approved by the committee for academic sessions beginning in that year will apply for all institutions in Gujarat State.

Current Fees Structure
Fee Rs 52,000 per annum
26 Jul, 2010
Different institutes offering MCA degree have different prerequisites for the entrance qualifications. But a graduate with 50-60% marks in the last qualifying exam along with Maths at +2 level or/and graduation may apply in majority of institutes.
21 Jul, 2010
Harsheet ,
for details contact :

AES INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER STUDIES
H.L. COLLEGE CAMPUS,
POST BOX NO. 4206
NAVRANGPURA,
AHMEDABAD - 380 009
GUJARAT - INDIA

Tel : 91 - (079) 26402987 , 26467760
Fax : 91 - (079) 26402987
Email : infoaesics.ac.in
21 Jul, 2010
dhara solanki ,
for details contact :

AES INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER STUDIES
H.L. COLLEGE CAMPUS,
POST BOX NO. 4206
NAVRANGPURA,
AHMEDABAD - 380 009
GUJARAT - INDIA

Tel : 91 - (079) 26402987 , 26467760
Fax : 91 - (079) 26402987
Email : info@aesics.ac.in
15 Jun, 2010
is that necessary to have maths in class 12 for mca