Reviews of H. A. College of Commerce, Ahmedabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 11 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
04 Jun, 2015
I have passed my 12 com exm in 2015 and got 85.00 PR now i wnt to join this collage for b com in english medium so i wnt info regarding these collage & about total fees of FY SY &TY plz reply me early
19 Jul, 2014
Nyy9g
08 Jun, 2013
Abhi hsc ka jo result aya he usme mere ko 62% aaye he to kay muje ha collage me addmisn mile ga.plz plz reply me phone no 9913200495
03 Jun, 2013
Want to get admission in fyb.com studied in english school with 63% in 12th
27 Dec, 2012
plz tell me your fee structure for b.com
27 May, 2011
I have passed my 12 com exm in 2011 and got 97.21 PR now i wnt to join this collage for b com so i wnt info regarding these collage & about total fees of FY SY &TY plz reply me early
22 May, 2011
I seek admission in BCom 2nd year in H.A College....... i will be givin my 1st year examination in july. from Jadavpur University...... Please guide me........
22 May, 2010
H.A. College of commerce was established in the year 1956. It is a single faculty college imparting education through Gujarati & English. The College has got permanent affiliation with Gujarat University, Ahmedabad. The State Govt. awarded the
02 Apr, 2010
It is really pleasure to share your experience
Thanks

And, we will be available to you round the clock to help you
29 Mar, 2010
Great to share your experience
28 Mar, 2010
i have been living in south africa.after i finished study in my lovely college i came to souh africa.i became successful business man. i still miss my those days in 1990.