Reviews of H. A. College of Commerce, Ahmedabad

Reviews and Rating of H. A. College of Commerce, Ahmedabad

2

Average Rating

Based on 11 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
5
2 star
6
1 star
0


04 Jun, 2015

I have passed my 12 com exm in 2015 and got 85.00 PR now i wnt to join this collage for b com in english medium so i wnt info regarding these collage & about total fees of FY SY &TY plz reply me early

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Jul, 2014

Nyy9g

Was this review helpful for you?

08 Jun, 2013

Abhi hsc ka jo result aya he usme mere ko 62% aaye he to kay muje ha collage me addmisn mile ga.plz plz reply me phone no 9913200495

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Jun, 2013

Want to get admission in fyb.com studied in english school with 63% in 12th

Was this review helpful for you?

27 Dec, 2012

plz tell me your fee structure for b.com

Was this review helpful for you?

27 May, 2011

I have passed my 12 com exm in 2011 and got 97.21 PR now i wnt to join this collage for b com so i wnt info regarding these collage & about total fees of FY SY &TY plz reply me early

Was this review helpful for you?

22 May, 2011

I seek admission in BCom 2nd year in H.A College....... i will be givin my 1st year examination in july. from Jadavpur University...... Please guide me........

Was this review helpful for you?

22 May, 2010

H.A. College of commerce was established in the year 1956. It is a single faculty college imparting education through Gujarati & English. The College has got permanent affiliation with Gujarat University, Ahmedabad. The State Govt. awarded the

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Apr, 2010

It is really pleasure to share your experience
Thanks

And, we will be available to you round the clock to help you

Was this review helpful for you?

29 Mar, 2010

Great to share your experience

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Mar, 2010

i have been living in south africa.after i finished study in my lovely college i came to souh africa.i became successful business man. i still miss my those days in 1990.

Was this review helpful for you?

Newsletter Subscription

Compare Colleges
way2college logo