Reviews of Mudra Institute Of Communication Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
1
Erewre 29 Jun, 2018
76666666666666666666666666666
28 May, 2015
Can i join after 12th
19 Apr, 2015
journalism course inquiry
16 Feb, 2015
fee structure of journalisim
23 Nov, 2014
Give the information
28 Apr, 2013
plese tell me about journalism collage
14 Apr, 2013
Sir is there any bachelor course of journalism in this college if yes, then would you please guide me over the issue of admission criteria and others
14 Apr, 2013
Sir is there any bachelor course of journalism in this college if yes, then would you please guide me over the issue of admission criteria and others
14 Apr, 2013
Sir is there any bachelor course of journalism in this college if yes, then would you please guide me over the issue of admission criteria and others
14 Apr, 2013
Sir is there any bachelor course of journalism in this college if yes, then would you please guide me over the issue of admission criteria and others
14 Apr, 2013
Sir is there any bachelor course of journalism in this college if yes, then would you please guide me over the issue of admission criteria and others
24 Mar, 2013
i wish to know the fee structure of ug journalism and media studies
21 Jan, 2013
@Vasudha Iyer- Admission Procedure : Selection is made on the basis of CAT or GMAT score. Shortlisted candidates are invited for the MICA admissions test (MICAT). Those candidates clearing the MICAT are invited for group exercise (GE) and Admissions to the PGDM (C) programme
21 Jan, 2013
@Vasudha Iyer- requires a Bachelor's degree (in keeping with the 10 + 2 + 3 (4) system) with minimum 50% marks or an equivalent qualification in any discipline recognised by the Association of Indian Universities. Candidates appearing for the final examination towards a Bachelor's degree (or equivalent) are also eligible to apply.
The cutoff percentage for admission varies in accordance of the Merit of the students applying for admission.
21 Jan, 2013
@Vasudha Iyer-Mudra Institute Of Communication Ahmedabad
Phone : 02717-308250
Website : http://www.mica-india.net/

MBA(2 years/Full Time/On-campus)
Mudra Institute of Communication Ahmedabad (MICA)

Annual tution fees: Rs. 1,76,000 /-

Academic Session Starts in June.

System Of Examination is Trimester

Admission Criteria is CAT, GMAT