Reviews of Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical College, Amravati
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0
29 Aug, 2015
I have got 121 marks in mh cet can I get admission in PDMC Amravati please email me about fees and procedures
24 Feb, 2015
MBBS admission process please informe
19 Aug, 2014
@Ashlesha lihitkar
after scoring 125 in MHT CET. You will be able to get a seat in this college.
Please contact college authority for fee structure.
17 Jan, 2014
form date and mbbs fees
14 Sep, 2013
@Ku.Mrunali Lambhate-Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)
(5 Years/Full Time/On-campus)
Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical College
Academic Session Starts in July.
Admission Criteria is MHT - CET, NEET UG
Minimum Eligibility: A Candidate beloning to open category must have obtained not less than 50% mark in PCB
Total Seats: 100
Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical College
Phone : 0721-662303
Website : http://www.pdmmc.com
Email : dpdmmc2007@rediffmail.com
11 Sep, 2013
@payal godbole-Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)(5 Years/Full Time/On-campus)
Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical CollegePhone : 0721-662303
Website : http://www.pdmmc.com
Email : dpdmmc2007@rediffmail.comAcademic Session Starts in July.
Admission Criteria is MHT - CET, NEET UG
Minimum Eligibility: A Candidate beloning to open category must have obtained not less than 50% mark in PCB

Total Seats: 100
26 Aug, 2013
@Ganesh-Phone : 0721-662303
Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)
(5 Years/Full Time/On-campus)
Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical College
Academic Session Starts in July.
Admission Criteria is MHT - CET, NEET UG
Minimum Eligibility: A Candidate beloning to open category must have obtained not less than 50% mark in PCB
Total Seats: 100
25 Aug, 2013
I am SBC categary AMUPMDC categary rank 47 give me admition your college
17 Aug, 2013
@noor saba-Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical College
Phone : 0721-662303
Website : http://www.pdmmc.com
Email : dpdmmc2007@rediffmail.com Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)

(5 Years/Full Time/On-campus)
Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical College
17 Aug, 2013
@noor saba-Academic Session Starts in July.
Admission Criteria is MHT - CET, NEET UG
Minimum Eligibility: A Candidate beloning to open category must have obtained not less than 50% mark in PCB
Total Seats: 100
16 May, 2013
Tell me the procedure to apply for MBBS admission through neet exam
13 Apr, 2013
sir i wann admission in ur medical college shall i knw abt ur fess structure
16 Jun, 2012
sir i got 80% in hsc & 150 marks in asso-cet & 140 marks in mht-cet plz can you send me last year cut off & admission prosses & 2012 year fees
15 Jun, 2011
i scored 110 mks in asocet-2011 and i wish to take admission in this clg..........so please con i knw the last years cutt off for admission in PDMMC
10 Apr, 2011
Total fee structure of your college.Any admission test requred or not.Last date of admission.