Reviews of Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
8
3 star
7
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
It's well known for its infrastructure, hostels, classrooms, sports, I would like to rate it excellent, there are many obvious reasons for the same. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
Rahul Reddy 22 Aug, 2015
I thought this is the best college as well as placement has been so im looking for this college.....Thank you
30 Jun, 2015
acharya institute is the best college
nisaar 31 May, 2015
Engineering my life
nisaar 31 May, 2015
My dream to explore engineering
28 May, 2015
Structural engineering
20 May, 2015
Civil engineering
20 May, 2015
I would like fire Known about fee on aeronautical
16 May, 2015
Please send me the fees structure for MCA
01 May, 2015
Admission... completed my bcom
14 Apr, 2015
Dear sir I m bca complete
28 Jan, 2015
Hi Sir/Madam,
I have done my BE(ISE) with distinction. I am currently working in IT for almost 3+ years. I would like to pursue MTECH in your college with lecturer job. I am interested for management seat.

Please send the reply to my mail id.
09 Jul, 2014
@Saurabh The major tasks of placement cell of Acharya institute of technology are:
*Understanding the dynamically changing needs of the corporates through formal structured interactions
*Detailed Profiling of the students to identify their aspirations, strengths, weaknesses and potentials
*Embarking upon a Full Enablement Format that will address every issue from Competency to Career
*Involvement of Students at every step of the Process such that both their Expectations and Responsibilities are enriched
* Students' exposure to Corporate expectations by enabling direct contact in every stage
*A 365-Day commitment to the cause that underlines Significance and Preparedness
* Unique single-window 'Pooled-Placement-Process' in campus to help large recruiters
* Focused Competency Enhancement of students in both Technical and Soft skill areas for 'Day-One' Employability
And thus the college provide very good placements to the students.
07 Jul, 2014
i am i nterested to know about an acharya institute of technology placement ,banglore
28 May, 2014
Respected sir/madam
I have completed my b.tech in EEE with 79% and have qualified Gate-2014 with 30466 ALL INDIA RANK. Can i get admission in Acharya institute for doing my M.tech in POWER SYSTEMS. If possible please kindly reply me through mail.