Reviews of Acharyas Bangalore B - School, Bangalore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
Shristi 23 Feb, 2017
good college.
Gandhi Gowda 23 Feb, 2017
amazing college
Sindhuri 15 Feb, 2017
i got placement in tata housing. i liked the way the lecturers teach. great college got mba.
Andy 15 Feb, 2017
supper college
Shilpa Gowda 13 Feb, 2017
i got good placement and package in acharyabbs. wonderful studying in this prestigious college. thanks to our teachers.
Archana 13 Feb, 2017
he best place to learn.in my opinion you will learn more than just average mba in acharya. the faculty here are so friendly and supportive. a place to grow, learn and explore corporate world.
Anand Varma 13 Feb, 2017
if you want to do pgdm, this is the place for you...rigorous curriculum with great exposure. placements packages have increased by the year
Ranjith Reddy 13 Feb, 2017
my college memories which i had here at abbs! the mba faculty make the classes interesting and fun! best business school in bangalore for placements-very strict but great results in building confidence.and finding good mnc's for placements. thanks lot.
Shyam 13 Feb, 2017
heard a lot about acharya from my friend. all of them a placed in good companies. they had a great time here. this b school is as amazing as the students that graduate from here.
Rajith 13 Feb, 2017
wonderful college for mba
Dhanush 11 Sep, 2015
I have got 46 % in BBM . I received 2714 rank in pg-cet this year.
29 Jun, 2013
hi sir plz send the bbm corse fee details
29 Jun, 2013
i intrested to joining bbm is avalabul in u r clg or not
26 Jun, 2013
Hi sir am waiting for u r collage
01 Jun, 2013
fee structure and course details