Reviews of Arena Multimedia Bangalore, Bangalore

Arena Multimedia Bangalore

Bangalore (Karnataka)

15 Reviews Write Review
Type: Private
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of Arena Multimedia Bangalore, Bangalore

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0


06 Sep, 2012

@Yogesh-College CoursesAnimation GamingMayaDigitalFashion designingAutoCAD3D Max2D Animation3D Animation

Was this review helpful for you?

12 May, 2011

i am a pursuing AAP from arena multimedia, siliguri.Currently i have appeared for my 1st sem exams. Is it possible to get a transfer in the third sem after completing my 2nd sem, from siiguri to banglore. If so may i know about the transfer procedure and the fee structure of the relevent course.

Was this review helpful for you?

15 Mar, 2011

hi..am joining for only web designing
so could u inorm about fees and duration and placements

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
18 Jan, 2011

@ Sweta Dey,

Class schedule & course duration
Arena’s Graphics & Web Design is a 12-month course with the first 6 months devoted to Graphics Design & the last 6 months to Web Design.
Classes are held 2 hours a day for 3 days a week.

For fee details contact at toll free number 1-800-209-1444

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Jan, 2011

i just want to know about the course duration of graphic and web designing and the fees structure....i would be obliged if u send me the details via email...thanks

Was this review helpful for you?

01 Nov, 2010

Hi Murali,

Typically Classes are typically held 3 times a week for 2 hours per session.

They can adjust the class timings.
Contact to Arena and ask the details.

For fee details contact at toll free number 1-800-209-1444

Was this review helpful for you?

30 Oct, 2010

Sir i am finished in diploma in computer engineering. I join in animation course in your institute sir.please sent fees structure and class timing sir.

Was this review helpful for you?
Rama
16 Oct, 2010

NASHID PCK,
There is graphic designing course offered by this institute but it is joint with web designing and is offered as Graphics and web designing course.
For information on this course visit the following link:
http://www.arena-multimedia.com/courses/web-designing.html

Was this review helpful for you?

14 Oct, 2010

graphic designing course

Was this review helpful for you?

13 Sep, 2010

hi gowthami.m
Arena provide B.Sc Degree in Multimedia and Animation for undergraduate level. it also has many short term and specific duraton courses and professional courses

Was this review helpful for you?

05 Aug, 2010

good morning sir,
I nehal , just persuing my b.c.a wanna have an information bout the post graduate courses in your institution in animation

Was this review helpful for you?

16 May, 2010

ARENA INSTITUTE IS GOOD

Was this review helpful for you?

01 May, 2010

Animation refers to the rapid display of a sequence of images of 2D or 3D artwork or model positions in order to create an illusion of movement.

The animation industry in India is large & growing. Indian studios work on animation projects for both, the Indian market as well as for international markets in the US & Europe.

NASSCOM, the apex body of IT software & services in India, predicts that the animation & gaming industries in India will grow at annual rates of 22% & 49% over the next few years*.

To sustain such a high rate of growth, the industry needs thousands of trained animation professionals.

Was this review helpful for you?

30 Apr, 2010

duration of course and about placement give full detail in my E-mail

Was this review helpful for you?

26 Mar, 2010

plz known me thcarrier growth in this industry nd regardigth campus

Was this review helpful for you?