Reviews of Bangalore University, Faculty of Arts, Bangalore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
18 Jul, 2015
please let me know the admission eligibility caiteria for BA in kathak dance in bangalore university faculty of performing arts
17 Jul, 2015
Do u know any college have BA kuchipudi in chennai......
21 Jun, 2015
information about dance (bharathanatyam)
21 Jun, 2015
information about bharathanatyam
06 Jan, 2015
Bangalore University, Faculty of Arts admission 2015, and eligibility criteria.
17 Oct, 2014
Hi, I am interested to do MA in Bharathnatyam. But I have 2 years Diploma in Computer Science ( Not Degree). Is it possible to do MA in Bharathnayam. I hold Senior Certificate in Bharathnatyam and I am teaching form past 10 years... Please reply.
31 Mar, 2014
i would like to do MA in Bharatanatyam. Please send a email with all details.
07 Mar, 2014
I am doing graduation in dance and want to know the procedure of m.a. n p.h.d in dance, along with fees structure and time period
27 Nov, 2012
@Nagaveni.N-You can do degree course in dance


Eligible Criteria
1. a. Bachelors degree
b. Optional should be 'Dance'
c. Aggregate in Optional 'Dance' should be >=50%
2. a. *Other qualification is 'Senior Grade Examination Dance'
b. Marks in the above exam should be >=50%
3. a. Graduate
b. P.G Diploma or Two years Diploma or Four years Certificate course in Dance
c. 50% marks in the above courseContact
Bangalore University, Faculty of Arts
Phone : 080-22961005
Website : http://www.bub.ernet.in (visit the college website or contact the college_
27 Oct, 2012
@Ashish Negi-You can do master's degree course in dance

Eligiblity Criteria
1. a. Bachelors degree
b. Optional should be 'Dance'
c. Aggregate in Optional 'Dance' should be >=50%
2. a. *Other qualification is 'Senior Grade Examination Dance'
b. Marks in the above exam should be >=50%
3. a. Graduate
b. P.G Diploma or Two years Diploma or Four years Certificate course in Dance
c. 50% marks in the above course
24 Oct, 2012
@MOHAMMED HANEEF-College Courses Bangalore University, Faculty of Arts
Phone : 080-22961005
Dance
Kathakdance
Kuchipudi
Bharatanatyam
20 Sep, 2012
hi my aim is just taken the dance all knowledge
27 Jul, 2012
hey m ashish . . have to take admission in mba (dance) . . so plzz let me know requirements to take admission . .
11 Jul, 2012
admission to bachelors degree in bharatanatyam dance now possible, if possible eligibility criteria and course fees
11 Jul, 2012
admission to bachelors degree in bharatanatyam dance now possible,eligibility criteria, fees