Reviews of GIBS Business School, Bangalore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
5

Average Rating

Based on 57 Reviews

5 star
47
4 star
8
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Ileana 15 Jul, 2019
i am new here so i want to know all about this
college.
Raghavendra Amin 14 Mar, 2018
i got my bachelor business degree here,, i got placed in campus placement but i'm planning to do masters in business studies here because this institution has world class infrastructure , experienced faculty and 100% placement ,, and best supporting management team,,thank you gibs business school
Rahul R. Pai 14 Mar, 2018
gibs b-school bangalore it has certain components that is tied to the country and region like cultural ,, the top companies prefer to hire some of there top institute in india , which can live up to the exceptions of providing a quality education mba /pgdm,,gibs bangalore mba /pgdm is the excellent couching , training , infrastructure, placements with an highest package salary offers exclusive program package with dual degree and dual specialisation with lot of value added programs such as sap, six sigma, certification program from google and microsoft, campus to corporate program, project management this institute has scholarship facilities which make it all the way a better institution as top companies visit the campus for placements. i was very much satisfied with the decision of choosing this institution for pursuing mba.
akshay kumar n v 13 Mar, 2018
hello ,,
gibs b-school bangalore is a place for the best management education ,,it has certain components that is tied to the country and region like cultural ,, the top companies prefer to hire some of there top institute in india , which can live up to the exceptions of providing a quality education mba /pgdm,,gibs bangalore mba /pgdm is the excellent couching , training , infrastructure, placements with an highest package salary offers exclusive program package with dual degree and dual specialisation with lot of value added programs such as sap, six sigma, certification program from google and microsoft, campus to corporate program, project management
Rahul K S 13 Mar, 2018
gibs is the best business school and this institution gives business knowledge which helped my career and it has world class infrastructure experienced with supporting faculty, college has very good network in companies that's why 100% placement, even i got placed ,, i have a great respect, i never see such supporting management ,, i recommend this institution to all management aspirants
Harsha K 12 Mar, 2018
gibs b-school bangalore is the good infrastructure and campus is great. as per placement, they provide 100% placement, my brother pursue mba in gibs business school through various world class activities. the will education happen only when students get practical exposure and implement it for the betterment of their life and to the country,, as the college celebrates all the traditional festivals conditioning some events for development program and management feast ,, this institute has scholarship facilities which make it all the way a better institution as top companies visit the campus for placements. i was very much satisfied with the decision of choosing this institution for pursuing mba
Prashanth poojari 12 Mar, 2018
top business school in bangalore, gibs business school gave me experience which helped in my career, i have great respect from my heart to this institution, no doubt it's a top business school in bangalore , i have got my business education from well experienced staff and i have got my job in campus placement, college has very good network in corporate, it has world class infrastructure.with supporting management ,, i proudly say its the best business school , i will recommend to every business studies aspirants,,,
DivyaBalan 23 Feb, 2018
gibs is one of the top ranked best bschool in bangalore. we will summer internships & placements too. 4.5 acres infrastructure. good place to get good future with quality education.
Vinay 23 Jan, 2018
gibs has good infrastructure. it is nice place to study with having good experienced teaching faculties and provides placements. the food in the hostel is also good and hygienic.
Karthik 22 Jan, 2018
i am the students in the college better person in the society got all the facilities in residential campus teaching are good , friendly who always wants us to gain the knowledge practically , even the non teaching staff are good carries out csr actiivities
Mahesh N 22 Jan, 2018
gibs is my best decision to study business studies, i have learnt how to enhance my business skills by the faculties and alumni guidance and best placements,,, right choice to study business
Gurpreet Singh 31 Mar, 2017
i appreciated learning about my field that was consistent with my moral and religious upbringings. while there was some rules which was extreme i understand that it was my decision to place myself under this college in full awareness of the rules and expectations. i felt the faculty genuinely cared about me and my education.
Pankaj Thakur 08 Mar, 2017
my college is ranked best among the mba colleges who train us in all the aspects such as learning, sports and also other activities. it is a platform that aims to provide the information and resources and train us to reach our goal. and notes provided by our family are referred by other colleges too.
Rajsamand Das 02 Mar, 2017
good college
Salvi Mehta 25 Feb, 2017
the cost for the admission in this college is reasonable we get more knowledge for less price. they also include out bound training classes, orientation classes which helped us for team work, patience and confidence. parking is free and they charge less price in the canteen as well.