Reviews of IIFA Lancaster Degree College , Bangalore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
5

Average Rating

Based on 14 Reviews

5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
shreya gangatkar 27 Jul, 2018
1. good faculties, excellent infrastructure, best curriculum about. it is great experience studying here...teachers are very caring and friendly with students.
13 Oct, 2017
1st of all thanks for the institute for the greatest opportunity.best institute for interior designing.very good place to learn new things which will be a step forward for the career.thank you for all your support
santhu kumar 18 Jun, 2016
i totally agree. i think you guys are totally right. i did fashion design course. after all creativity has many facets. i am a contractor but this course has changed my life. i do both design and execution now and the respect i get now for my design .

i would just not get as a contractor. thank you loads guys.
manjaa 08 Jun, 2016
i thought the material was very well put together and covered nearly every element of design one might need to know before striking out on their own. i felt the modules were challenging yet easy for the novice to work through. by module seven i had my first project, by module ten i felt confident enough to post my web site and by module twelve i had my second, even bigger, home interior assignment.

i learned even more after submitting each assignment. at the same time, my tutor also provided me with the encouragement that i needed to continue through all twelve modules. this is so important when youre learning . in addition, the student support team provided a student service, answering questions and always being so supportive. what was so wonderful was that i even learned methods for ensuring exactly how to approach and put a project plan together.
Manu Sindogi 31 May, 2016
nice institute for 4d
Vishnu Rebel 18 May, 2016
these is the best institute for bsc interior designing course in bangalore
neha neha 06 May, 2016
i absolutely loved this course. it turned out to be much more challenging and informative than i anticipated. it showed me aspects of interior design that i didn't consider before and i loved the fact that it covers history as well as architecture in the first few assignments, helping me develop my eye for various styles and their decor as they relate to specific eras. it is a great way to start analyzing and criticizing the interior as well as exterior treatments of various buildings, while getting more comfortable with the historic roots of current stylistic elements, while developing your own style.
anushree anushree 05 May, 2016
i am happy to be here, and i got a good trainer and good classes, and i also got places in virtual logic system pvt, my class timings are made flexible for me, i am very happy to study here, i would like to thank all my trainers.
aruna aruna 02 May, 2016
i cant believe what a wonderful experience i had at iifa multimedia
sangeetha sangeetha 29 Apr, 2016
iifa has an industrially oriented training program, thought was tough initially seeing all the drawings, site visits were one of my favourite attractions that is helping me reach the target of finishing even more easier than i thought. its the latest syllabus includes commercial and residential, all projects are done in an individual manner, prior to all projects there is a site visit, where we can see the live site under construction to have an idea realistically to do our projects, teachers accompany to explain every bit in detail at the site, need to make notes instantly. start up with projects like, ceiling, flooring, electrical diagrams, colors, designs, planning, sketching, vaastu, landscaping, pillars, tables, chairs, all latest updates what the companies or homes requires, commercially speaking this syllabus. our ideas our put in too, it makes us no more students but professionals. its a great time to study at iifa multimedia
Bikash Nayak 22 Apr, 2016
iifa-multimedia was a new experience, where learning was fun, involving a lot of creativity. it was a platform to develop our software skills and creative talent. the faculty guidance was to the extremes of exploring beyond the syllabus. now there is an enhanced confidence within me and it was helpful for working on my new projects successfully.
Roopa Roopa 21 Apr, 2016
i am currently pursuing a course in fashion design from indian institute of film and animation anybody who is considering joining iifa for their fashion studies should go ahead with no further delay. i am saying this from the placement point of view. many of my seniors have been directly recruited by big fashion houses and famous designers.

unlike other fashion students who are still studying the same old course curriculum, we at iifa are being taught the latest design practices. i believe, as a student of iifa this gives me an edge above the rest.
Mathan Rajaman 14 Apr, 2016
nice
VIVEK RAO 17 Feb, 2016
the course was really good. the trainer has a very good knowledge about the software. the centre environment was good, the classrooms are spacious and good. i wish to do more course like maya and animation . thank you iifa.