Reviews of Surana College, Bangalore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 6 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
10 May, 2013
Please furnish me the information regarding the Diploma/Post Graduate Diploma courses in Fashion Technology/Boutique management you are offering at you institute. I am interested in knowing :

1. Seat availability

2. Date of commencement of classes

3. Fee structure

4. Class Timings

5. Syllabus

6. Placement Opportunity
21 Jan, 2013
@apeksha D.A-The candidates applying under management quota must appear for any one of the National Level entrance test MAT (conducted by AIMA) or CMAT test (conducted by AICTE) or Karnataka K-MAT test (conducted by KPPGCA.)
21 Jan, 2013
@apeksha D.A-Surana College
Address : CA-17,Tumkur-Mysore Ring Road, Kengeri Satellite Town, Bangalore,India-560060
Phone : 080-28486372
Website : http://www.suranacollege.edu.in
Email : pgcentre@suranacollege.edu.inProcedure/ Eligibility

MBA Course full time

Academic Eligibility
29 May, 2012
i hv complted my B.sc (computr science)..
i wana join MBA in Fashion Design...
m i eligibil for MBA in FD...!
is thr any entrance exms or interviews..!
wts the fee structure..!
Kevin Tom George 23 Mar, 2011
@ Neethu


Admission Procedure for PUC

Admissions to all courses are undertaken as per the regulations of the PUC Board, Govt of Karnataka.

To accommodate for the smooth functioning of the College, as far as the course applicants are concerned, all dates regarding admission process will be well before the stipulated dates in phase with that of the PUC Board.

Documents submitted for PUC Admission

Original Migration Certificate.

Original / Attested copy of SSLC Marks Card

4 Passport size photos and 1 stamp size photo

Transfer Certificate – Original

Address proof : any copy of Ration Card / Telephone Bills / Gas Bill

Proof of Caste, If other than GM (SC, ST & CAT – I compulsory)

Original eligibility certificate

Fee Norms :

All fee transaction should be through DD only, in the name of Surana College. The fee thus paid will NOT be refunded once the student attends the classes.

All admissions thus done from the college side is provisional and is strictly subject to the approval of the PUC Board.



Contact Information:
#16, South End Road, Basavanagudi,
Bangalore - 560 004
Land mark: South End Circle
Tel: +91-80-22446141/26642292
Fax: +91-80-26541095
How to reach Surana
Buses, pre-paid autos and taxis are availabale from
the bus stand / railway station / airport. The College
is approximately 15 minutes from the center of the city
22 Mar, 2011
would you let me know the courses offered in fashion designing, fee structure, duration, admissions, timings etc and oblidge