Reviews of University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering, Bangalore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
1
3 star
14
2 star
0
1 star
0
krishna Diwakar Pandey 03 Jun, 2015
sir,
I have given jee and i got 42 plesae give me addmision in your college
10 Apr, 2015
can i get seat in this colege for mtech
10 Apr, 2015
sir my gate rank is 7741 and score is 471 can i get m tech admission in this college and im form BC-B.and im from andhra
11 Sep, 2014
Hi
I got seat in UVCE for M.Tech in Electronics & Communication. Please send me the placement record for Mtech in UVCE and chances of getting core companies.
01 Jul, 2014
Sir/Madam please provide me the admission and eligibility details to pursue ph.d in electrical and electronics engineering stream both on regular and part time basis at UVCE.
01 Jul, 2014
Sir/Madam please provide me the admission and eligibility details to pursue pd.d in electrical and electronics engineering stream both on regular and part time basis at UVCE.
14 Jun, 2014
i belong to poor family annual income is 38260 its very difficult for me to study in other college so expecting uvce
14 Jun, 2014
iam poor cant offer for other college except uvce ...i have lost my father and income is 3000 per month hoping that i get this college
13 Jun, 2014
admission procedure for m tech
21 Apr, 2014
m looking to join evening college, plz tell me the admission procedure with out gate
21 Apr, 2014
m looking to join evening college, plz tell me the admission procedure
13 Feb, 2014
idhar bhi sb Q-tiyapa hai bhai..!!
12 Nov, 2013
want to take get m.tech degree in mechanical engineering
22 Sep, 2013
refrigeration & air conditioning without gate
20 Sep, 2013
call me