Reviews of Vogue Institute of Fashion Technology, Bangalore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
5

Average Rating

Based on 22 Reviews

5 star
19
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Nishi Ratta 20 Aug, 2019
i completed bachelor's degree in visual arts from vogue institute this year and got placed in one of the reputed companies during campus placements. i must say the job placement planning at vogue is unmatchable.
Hira Arora 26 Jun, 2019
i have completed bva (bachelor's degree in visual arts) from vogue institute of art & design in bangalore. i recently received several lucrative job opportunities from several companies. i must say their placement planning is unmatchable.
Nalini Murthy 10 May, 2019
best college in bangalore to study bachelor in jewelry designing and management with good placements.
Robin 26 Feb, 2019
four years in vogue was really fun and eventful. every day, there was a lot to do and a lot to take part in. one can never sit idle after joining this college. apart from all this, we also have cultural, literary, film, photography and social clubs. we also celebrated almost every festival with utmost fun and joy.
Ashok 27 Dec, 2018
joining vogue was the best decision of my life. all the faculties here are highly experienced and taught me all about fashion, apparel, textiles everything. they focus more on practical applications on every topic rather than on teaching theory concepts. so, i enjoyed my classes. now, i am working in a good garment manufacturing unit.
Naveen Kumar 09 Nov, 2018
i am pursuing fashion designing from vogue, it is the best institute in all aspects, if you seriously want to pursue a career in fashion designing. apart from the regular academic classes we have special sessions for clarify our doubts. they also have placement cells to train us. vogue also has the facility of taking educational loans through banks like sbi,icici, axis bank and canara bank.
sophia ben 01 Oct, 2018
vogue is one among the best college to go fashion course.
Divya Dharshini 18 Jul, 2018
i am studying product design at the vogue institute of fashion technology. my course covers core theory, environment and public health, constitution of india and human rights, manufacturing process, computer applications, and more. all my staff are very experienced and teach well. i am glad i decided to study in vogue college.
Rohith Reddy 07 Jun, 2018
i graduated from the vogue institute last year. i did b.sc. in textile design. practical sessions at vogue institute really taught me a lot about the applications of what we are studying. it is actually all those classes that is helping me in my work place. i am fortunate that i studied in vogue
James L 05 May, 2018
animation and multimedia are my longtime passion and vogue institute of fashion technology has given me a platform where i learned a lot about animation and multimedia. the institute gives me good technical training and internship programs throughout the course.
Harish Reddy 27 Apr, 2018
at vogue institute we had campus interviews from some of the top companies in the industry. before the placement interviews, our placement staff gave us interview and soft skill training thsi is the best thing that the college provide for students which helps to crack the interviews
Ram Kishore 21 Apr, 2018
i got placed in good company at vogue placements i like thank to all my faculty who supported me during my placement preparation.
Jegan Kumar 20 Apr, 2018
i have completed the weekend interior course at vogue institute. i have learned a lot within a short time span and now working as an interior design in bangalore.
Jessika 07 Apr, 2018
i am studying at vogue institute. the quality of education is good with planned curriculum and practical sessions making to engage ourselves in studying.the amenities and infrastructures are great making the study experience and practical study method more engaging for the students.
Ajith Gowda 29 Mar, 2018
vogue institute  i am happy to say that i learned in vogue and there is great exposure in fashion and the trends in designing. students are taught with different assessment methods to develop the creative ideas in every student. thank you to all staffs and management who gave us the best exposure and learning experience.