Reviews of Vogue Institute of Fashion Technology, Bangalore

Vogue Institute of Fashion Technology

Bangalore (Karnataka)

18 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: Bangalore University
Type: Private Established In: 1996
Bachelor/Masters: Bachelors & Masters & Diploma
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2018 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of Vogue Institute of Fashion Technology, Bangalore

5

Average Rating

Based on 18 Reviews

5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0

Ashok
27 Dec, 2018

joining vogue was the best decision of my life. all the faculties here are highly experienced and taught me all about fashion, apparel, textiles everything. they focus more on practical applications on every topic rather than on teaching theory concepts. so, i enjoyed my classes. now, i am working in a good garment manufacturing unit.

Was this review helpful for you?
Naveen Kumar
09 Nov, 2018

i am pursuing fashion designing from vogue, it is the best institute in all aspects, if you seriously want to pursue a career in fashion designing. apart from the regular academic classes we have special sessions for clarify our doubts. they also have placement cells to train us. vogue also has the facility of taking educational loans through banks like sbi,icici, axis bank and canara bank.

Was this review helpful for you?
sophia ben
01 Oct, 2018

vogue is one among the best college to go fashion course.

Was this review helpful for you?
Divya Dharshini
18 Jul, 2018

i am studying product design at the vogue institute of fashion technology. my course covers core theory, environment and public health, constitution of india and human rights, manufacturing process, computer applications, and more. all my staff are very experienced and teach well. i am glad i decided to study in vogue college.

Was this review helpful for you?
Rohith Reddy
07 Jun, 2018

i graduated from the vogue institute last year. i did b.sc. in textile design. practical sessions at vogue institute really taught me a lot about the applications of what we are studying. it is actually all those classes that is helping me in my work place. i am fortunate that i studied in vogue

Was this review helpful for you?
James L
05 May, 2018

animation and multimedia are my longtime passion and vogue institute of fashion technology has given me a platform where i learned a lot about animation and multimedia. the institute gives me good technical training and internship programs throughout the course.

Was this review helpful for you?
Harish Reddy
27 Apr, 2018

at vogue institute we had campus interviews from some of the top companies in the industry. before the placement interviews, our placement staff gave us interview and soft skill training thsi is the best thing that the college provide for students which helps to crack the interviews

Was this review helpful for you?
Ram Kishore
21 Apr, 2018

i got placed in good company at vogue placements i like thank to all my faculty who supported me during my placement preparation.

Was this review helpful for you?
Jegan Kumar
20 Apr, 2018

i have completed the weekend interior course at vogue institute. i have learned a lot within a short time span and now working as an interior design in bangalore.

Was this review helpful for you?
Jessika
07 Apr, 2018

i am studying at vogue institute. the quality of education is good with planned curriculum and practical sessions making to engage ourselves in studying.the amenities and infrastructures are great making the study experience and practical study method more engaging for the students.

Was this review helpful for you?
Ajith Gowda
29 Mar, 2018

vogue institute  i am happy to say that i learned in vogue and there is great exposure in fashion and the trends in designing. students are taught with different assessment methods to develop the creative ideas in every student. thank you to all staffs and management who gave us the best exposure and learning experience.

Was this review helpful for you?
Priya Raju
22 Mar, 2018

placement is very good in vogue institute especially for the fashion designing courses. students are hired by the great fashion brands in india.

Was this review helpful for you?
Kavya
15 Feb, 2018

overall its been a wonderful experience being a part of vogue. the staff are very friendly and always willing to help. the college environment is wonderful with a lot of fun activities.

Was this review helpful for you?
James VK
26 May, 2017

great infrastructure and placements

Was this review helpful for you?
Vinoth Kumar
26 May, 2017

good college

Was this review helpful for you?