Reviews of VV Puram Law Day & Evening College, Bangalore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute the best among others after discussion with my friends.
24 Jun, 2015
llb fees and admission date
24 Jun, 2015
i am working person i am interested studied LLB so please send me admision date and fees
03 Dec, 2012
@manjunath-LLB(3 Years)VV Puram Law Day & Evening CollegeAcademic Session Starts in July. Bachelor of Law (L.L.B) 3 yearCourse Detail:The college offers Bachelor of Law course. It is a one years full time degree programme. Course Affilition: Bangalore UniversityAdmission Criteria:The candidate should have passed graduate or equivalent from any recognized University. Selection will be based as per the university normsPhone : 080-6677025
LLB VV Puram Law Day & Evening College Academic Session Starts in JulyPhone: 080 - 26675473
01 Dec, 2012
I am an engineering graduate can i pursue a recognized law degree by studying in evening college.My passing out was in Jan 1992. Pls reply
01 Dec, 2012
i am interested to study llb my age is 35 please do in correspondence course form mysore
23 Oct, 2012
@ARUN SUBAM-LLB(3 Years)VV Puram Law Day & Evening CollegeAcademic Session Starts in July. Bachelor of Law (L.L.B) 3 yearCourse Detail:The college offers Bachelor of Law course. It is a one years full time degree programme. Course Affilition: Bangalore UniversityAdmission Criteria:The candidate should have passed graduate or equivalent from any recognized University. Selection will be based as per the university normsPhone : 080-6677025
15 Sep, 2012
@Madhu Mathi MS-LLB(3 Years)VV Puram Law Day & Evening CollegeAcademic Session Starts in July. Bachelor of Law (L.L.B) 3 yearCourse Detail:The college offers Bachelor of Law course. It is a one years full time degree programme. Course Affilition: Bangalore UniversityAdmission Criteria:The candidate should have passed graduate or equivalent from any recognized University. Selection will be based as per the university normsPhone : 080-6677025
14 Sep, 2012
Dear Sir,

i have passed Bachelor’s level of examination in mysore University. and i have taken 55% accuracy . Kindly let me know the admission details for LLB Course (Evening classes)along with the fees.

Thanks & Regards,
Madhu Mathi MS
13 Sep, 2012
@Madhu MAthi MS - V V Puram Law Day And Evening College , Bangalore
Vijaya College Campus, R.V. Road, Basavanagudi,
Bangalore - 560004, Karnataka, India.
Phone No: 080-26677025
Email: info@vvpuramlawcollege.com
13 Sep, 2012
@Madhu MAthi MS - LLB in Bachelor Of Law Honours
Eligibility
The Candidates must be of age 20 and above.
The candidates need to have passed Bachelor’s level of examination in any stream, from any recognized University.
The marks of the candidate eligible is 45% in the qualification of 10+2, or any graduation.
05 Sep, 2012
@satish-Bachelor of Law (L.L.B) 3 yearCourse Detail:The college offers Bachelor of Law course. It is a one years full time degree programme. Course Affilition: Bangalore UniversityAdmission Criteria:The candidate should have passed graduate or equivalent from any recognized University. Selection will be based as per the university norms. Phone : 080-6677025
03 Sep, 2012
may i know details of law admin
03 Sep, 2012
@satish-LLB VV Puram Law Day & Evening College Academic Session Starts in JulyPhone: 080 - 26675473
25 Jul, 2012
l want evening college janlng ditails