Reviews of Wigan & Leigh College - Bangalore, Bangalore

Reviews and Rating of Wigan & Leigh College - Bangalore, Bangalore

2

Average Rating

Based on 9 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
7
1 star
0


12 Aug, 2015

WLCI offers UG/PG/Part Time/Executive programs in Fashion Technology, Media, Advertising & Graphic Design and Business Management. Call WLCI @ 9632499662.

Was this review helpful for you?

25 Apr, 2014

i just wana do advertising ,animation and photography ....and so i have complited my diploma in mechanical ...
just suggest me some gud college....

Was this review helpful for you?

01 May, 2012

Hello,

I am B.Com graduate & procurement professional having 8 years of working experience in the same filed. I wish to do part time MBA or PG Diploma in Material Management or SCM. Request you to please inform if you have these courses with details. Moreover, I heard in WLC, once we join the course they also arrange to recruit us for part time jobs.

Request you to please inform about the courses offered in Management and other services.

Thanks & Regards
Aejaz Ahmed

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
29 Mar, 2011

@ Hyder,

Fashion Marketing and Merchandising
This programme places emphasis on marketing and promotional strategies for the Apparel Industry. It focuses on the convergence of domestic and international marketing strategies. The fusion of these two streams of 'marketing' and 'merchandising' creates new opportunities for students in the global fashion industry.

The programme aims to prepare professionals with knowledge and skills required to market a product. You develop a thorough understanding of the entire process of product development, market positioning, planning, budgeting and fashion forecasting. You acquire skills in material and textile selection, gathering and analyzing data, sourcing, production management and quality control.

The programme provides you with a wide range of career options in Visual and Retail Merchandising. On completion of your programme you are fully qualified to pursue a career as a Fashion Buyer, Fashion Coordinator, Visual Merchandiser, Fashion Merchandiser, Retail Store Manager, Quality controller, Product Developer or a Boutique owner.

For Further Information Contact
Ms. Neha Bahl at (0) 9818479333
or Toll Free : 1800 102 4456
or mail at pgcourses@wlci.in

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Mar, 2011

hi,
i would like to get details about the advertising course offered in this college.
eagerly waiting for the response.
thank you.

Was this review helpful for you?

20 Jan, 2011

C M R Institute of Management Studies,
2079, 2nd Main, 3rd Block, HBR Layout, Kalyananagar, Bangalore - 560043
Ph-5469008, Fax- 080-5470956
E-mail: cmrims@hotmail.com cmrims@yahoo.com

Oxford Educational Institutions,
1st Phase, J P Nagar, Bangalore - 560078
Ph-6630855, 6552500, 6552501, 6552502, 6552503, 6552504
Fax- 080-6548658

PES College,
50 ft. Road, Hanumanthanagar, Bangalore - 560050
Ph- 6529391, 6529392, 6679646

Indira Gandhi National Open University
293, 39th Cross, 8th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560082
web site: www.indialog.comignou

BMS College of Engineering,
Bull Temple Road,
Basavanagudi, Bangalore - 560 019
Ph-080-6520530

M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology,
Gokul Extn Bangalore - 560 054

Belimatha Mahasamsthana Institute of Technology,
6162, Indiranagar, Nelamangala, Bangalore - 562123
Ph - 08118 - 23181, 24344

Was this review helpful for you?

05 Oct, 2010

Hi Divya,

The Design School also offers Professional programmes in Visual Communication for graduates. These multidisciplinary programmes lay emphasis on advertising, visualization and design techniques. The programmes consist of structured modules that help you conceptualize and articulate ideas through expressive and creative visuals. They train you in lateral thinking, investigative learning and encourage you to be experimental.

You can read more about the course in http://www.wlci.in/graduate-visual-overview.html

Was this review helpful for you?

24 May, 2010

[url]http://www.wlci.in/graduate-business-overview.html[/url]

Was this review helpful for you?

23 May, 2010

please send me the informations regarding MBA for 2010 and its mode of application..

Was this review helpful for you?

Newsletter Subscription

Compare Colleges
way2college logo