Reviews of Government Medical College, Bhavnagar
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 9 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
7
2 star
0
1 star
0
22 May, 2015
I would like know the last Merit details for Getting Admission for MBBS/BDS/BHMS/BAMS
22 Mar, 2014
please give me the postal address of BHAVNAGAR MEDICAL COLLEGE. I HAVE RANKED IN ALL INDIA PG ,THIS YEAR...& WANT TO PURSUADE IN BHAVNAGAR MED COLLGE.........ITS URGENT
17 Jun, 2013
i have passed 10+2 and passed neet ug2013. i secured 2495 category rank.but i am native of maharashtra so can u provide me the further procedures for admission.
13 Jun, 2013
i have passed 10+2, and also passed neet ug 2013. i have secured rank about 3000 in gujarath obc category. but i am a native of kerala. so can u provide me the further procedures for admission.
01 Mar, 2013
@shivani thakare-Admission Criteria:Minimum qualification is 10+2 or equivalent. Admission will be based as per university norms.
Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)

(5 Years/Full Time/On-campus)
Government Medical College - Bhavnagar

Academic Session Starts in July.
01 Mar, 2013
@shivani thakare-Bachelors Programs
Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)
Course Detail:College offers Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery course and it's a five and half years degree programme.
Course Affilition: Bhavnagar University
09 Sep, 2012
@sanjay kalathiya - Eligibility Age : 17 years on December 31 of the year of admission. Academicqualification Higher Secondary Certificate (Science Stream) with Physics,Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics and English of Gujarat Higher SecondaryEducation Board or CBSE, New Delhi from any of the recognised institutions inGujarat in March/April of current year or October/November of the preceding yearsecuring 55% (40% for SC/ST) aggregate marks in theory papers in Sc subjectsincluding M
11 Jun, 2012
@deepti- find the college official link for more info: http://www.bvnmedicol.org/academic/admission_process.php
College Type CoEdu - Government
Affiliated To MCI | Bhavnagar University Bhavnagar University Bh
Address Near S.T. Stand, Dr. H. Vaidya Road, Kalanala, Bhavnagar, Gujarat, INDIA - 380009
19 May, 2012
iam from andhra pradesh shall i get seat