Reviews of National Law Institute University, Bhopal
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
13
2 star
0
1 star
0
04 Oct, 2015
illigibility for llb
03 Apr, 2015
admission process in llb 3 year
28 Jan, 2015
need a query for LLB 3 year course
10 Jan, 2015
I am join LLB course at National Law Institute University, Bhopa
19 Jul, 2014
I have completed BA last year for distance
19 Mar, 2014
i am central govt. employ nd i hve completed B.A in before 17-18 years. from kurukshetra universty. i hv got only 45% markes can get correspondence admission in ll.b
01 Mar, 2013
@jawahar-National Law Institute University, Bhopal
Phone : 0755-2696965
Website : http://www.nliu.com
Email : info@nliu.com

http://www.lawentrance.com/nliu.htm
27 Feb, 2013
i m hindi me llb karna h
04 Feb, 2013
@vilas - Admission to the BA LLB (Hons.) course is based on an All India Entrance Test conducted each year.

Eligibility - Students with 55% or more in the 10+2 or its equivalent are eligible for admission. In the case of SC/ST/OBC the minimum percentage for eligibility is 45%. The age limit for admission is 21 years. For reserved categories a relaxation of two years on the age limit is permitted.
04 Feb, 2013
@vilas -The admission test is normally held on the 3rd Sunday of May. The exact date will be released through the official admission notification. The level of questioning of the admission test is 10+2. The test will consist of questions covering english, analytical reasoning, verbal reasoning, legal reasoning, legal aptitude and general knowledge.
11 Dec, 2012
@Monika Shukla-Course Name

LLM



Mode of learning

Full Time



Description


NLIU offers LL.M. Courses in the following three streams: 1. LL.M. in the area of: (a) Business Law
20 Oct, 2012
@yk sharma - LLB trhough distence education:
Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.) is a three-year degree programme deal with the various aspects of Law and the Indian Penal Code (IPC).
there are some universities offering correspondence/distance learning LLB course. The universities are
1. Annamalai University
2. University of Jammu
3. Kakatitya University
4. School of Open Learning
5. Continuing Education
6. University of Kashmir
20 Oct, 2012
sir can i complete this course via correspondance
23 Sep, 2012
@shubham mudgal-BA.LLB(5 Years)National Law Institute University (NLIU)Annual tution fees: Rs. 49,500 /- Academic Session Starts in June. System Of Examination is Semester Minimum Eligibility: Any degree or equivalent with 45% marks in aggregate and 40% marks for SC/ST candidates only Course Structure The National Law Institute University offers an integrated academic 5 year BA LLB (Hons.) program.
Phone : 0755-2696965
20 May, 2012
is there any integrated law course provided after 10+2