Reviews of AJ Kidwai Mass Comm Research centre, Jamia , Central Delhi
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
shashanksrivastava 11 Sep, 2015
pls provide me the information regarding admission procedure
02 Sep, 2015
Information want to gets for admission in Bjmc in 2016
10 Apr, 2015
All details of MA in Mass com course.. Bgnng of entrance form submission.. Last date of form submission, date of entrance test etc..
25 Mar, 2015
I wnt to do master of mass journalism course. .
25 Mar, 2015
I wnt to do master of mass journalism course. .
25 Mar, 2015
I wnt to do master of mass journalism course. .
05 Aug, 2014
I just want to be a journalist.
13 Feb, 2014
Kindly inform the date of the distribution of admission form fo masters in pr and advertising
24 Dec, 2013
cources name- bjms
25 Jul, 2013
hey i am vivek. is there any course in course in journilsm , advertising and film making on pg degree level
11 Feb, 2013
@kuldeep-AJ Kidwai Mass Comm Research centre, Jamia
Phone : 011-26987285
Website : http://www.ajkmcrc.org
Email : contact@ajkmcrc.org
The centre presently offers the following programmes/courses:

Ph.D.
The Centre offers Ph.D. in various disciplines of Mass Communication
Course Coordinator:Ms. Fathima N
E-mail : fathima.n@ajkmcrc.org
11 Feb, 2013
@kuldeep-M.A. in Mass Communication
Two year programme leading to a Master’s degree
Course Coordinator: Ms. Saumya B. Verma (Assistant Prof. in Film & Cultural Studies)
E-mail : saumya.verma@ajkmcrc.org

M.A. in Convergent Journalism
Two year programme leading to a Master's degree
Course Coordinator: Ms. Fathima N (Assistant Prof. Journalism)
E-mail : fathima.n@ajkmcrc.org
11 Feb, 2013
@kuldeep-M.A. in Development Communication
Two year programme leading to a Master's degree
Course Coordinator: Ms. Pragati Bhalla (Assistant Prof. Development Communication)
E-mail : pragati.bhalla@ajkmcrc.org

M.A. in Visual Effects and Animation
Two year programme leading to a Master's degree
Course Coordinator: Atul Sinha (Assistant Professor, Digital Graphics and Animation)
E-mail : atul.sinha@ajkmcrc.org
11 Feb, 2013
@kuldeep-P.G. Diploma in Broadcast Technology
Self Financed Full Time Diploma Course of One Year Duration
Course Coordinator: K.R. Tahiliani (Guest Faculty)
E-mail : k.r.tahiliani@ajkmcrc.org

P.G. Diploma in Still Photography & Visual Communication
Self Financed Full Time Diploma Course of One Year Duration
Course Coordinator: Prof. Farhat Basir Khan (Professor Maulana Azad Chair)
E-mail : fbkhan@ajkmcrc.org
11 Feb, 2013
@kuldeep-P.G. Diploma in Acting
Self Financed Full Time Diploma Course of One Year Duration
Course Coordinator: Danish Iqbal (Guest Faculty)
E-mail : danish4@gmail.com