Reviews of Campus Law Centre - University of Delhi, Central Delhi
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
01 Jun, 2014
I am intrsted L.L.B
01 Apr, 2014
can i get direct addmission
28 Oct, 2013
@Atee Bhargava-Campus Law Centre - University of Delhi,
Phone : 011-27667011 Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)
3 Years, Full Time, Under Graduate Degree

UGC Recognised, Affiliated to Delhi University(Indian University)
Eligibility

Student must be graduate/post graduate with atleast 50% marks(relaxation of 5% foe SC/ST/OBC)
Admission Procedure

Admission is based on Merit of Entrance Exam conducted by University.
18 Oct, 2013
@komal sain-Best Colleges Offering B.Com through Distance Education
Alagappa University, Bangalore University, Indira Gandhi National Open University, University of Calicut, University of Kerala and University of Mumbai are some of the very famous universities which proffer B.Com through distance education. The Allahabad University, Mahatma Gandhi University, Jamia Millia Islamia, Andhra University, Annamalai University, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Patna University and Bundelkhand University are also a few institutions of repute.
18 Oct, 2013
@komal sain-institutions are listed zone wise.

Colleges Offering B.Com through distance learning mode in North India
•Himachal Pradesh University
•Indira Gandhi National Open University
•Jamia Millia Islamia
•Punjabi University
•University of Delhi, School of Correspondence Courses and Continuing Education
•University of Kashmir

Colleges Offering B.Com through distance learning mode in South India
•Alagappa University
•Andhra University
•Annamalai University
•Bangalore University
•Bharathiar University
•Dr. BR Ambedkar Open University
•Mahatma Gandhi University
•Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
•Mother Teresa Women’s University
•Osmania University
18 Oct, 2013
@komal sain-•Osmania University
•Periyar University
•Pondicherry University
•Sri Venkateswara University
•University of Calicut
•University of Kerala
•University of Madras
•University of Mysore
Colleges Offering B.Com through distance learning mode in West India
•Jain Vishva Bharati Institute
•KOTA Open University
•Tilak Maharashtra Vidhyapeeth
•University of Mumbai
•Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open UniversityColleges Offering B.Com through distance learning mode in Central India
•Allahabad University
•Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya
•Bundelkhand University
•Jiwaji University
•Patna University
•Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University
10 Jul, 2012
hi i m in my final year of grad and i wna know if i cn get previous yr entrance test papers for clc by any chance...thnku!
30 Mar, 2011
i am currently in my bachelors doing B.I.M ( bachelors of information & management) kindly let me know can i do law the professional one i.e 3years
17 Mar, 2011
sneha,

Establishment: 1924

Institution Type: Information Not Available

Accredition / Affiliation / Recognition / Approval / Study Centre: Delhi University, Delhi

Other Information about the Institution

The Centre is ranked #5 amongst Law Colleges in the India Today-AC Nielsen-ORG Marg Survey of Colleges for 2006-07.

all other related details can be obtained from
College Name Campus Law Centre - University of Delhi,
City Central Delhi
State New Delhi
Contact 011-27667011
Affiliated To Delhi University

Website: www.du.ac.in
14 Mar, 2011
hi ths s sneha..plg tel me abaut ths collage..admision date nd abaut fees..nd also qualificatn
02 Oct, 2010
Hi Toni Kamdak,

All the candidates belonging to General Category seeking
admission to LL.B. (Three Years) Course at the Faculty of Law
(Campus Law Centre, Law Centre –I and Law Centre-II) should take up LL.B. Entrance Test, 2010

The they will be called for counselling
16 Aug, 2010
You can get the complete details from [url]http://law.du.ac.in/index_files/courses2.htm[/url]
16 Aug, 2010
Establishment: 1924

Institution Type: Information Not Available

Accredition / Affiliation / Recognition / Approval / Study Centre: Delhi University, Delhi

Other Information about the Institution

The Centre is ranked #5 amongst Law Colleges in the India Today-AC Nielsen-ORG Marg Survey of Colleges for 2006-07.
27 Jul, 2010
Hi sonia,

You cant do LLB by correspondence
Raja 12 May, 2010
Your decision in good. Manonmaniam Sundaranar University provides corporate law