Reviews of Faculty of Education - University of Delhi - Delhi, Central Delhi
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
05 Sep, 2015
Sir l have complete my b.a(hons)PS 40%marks kya b.end me admission mil sakta h
11 Jul, 2015
Is year B.ed m Admission mil skta h.maine m.com Kia h
01 Jul, 2015
Sir, pl inform me details for b.ed course 2014-15
09 Jun, 2015
Want to get admission enquiry about the B.Ed admission please send me the details as soon as possible. Thank you
21 May, 2015
kindly imform me about date of addmision
17 Apr, 2015
Can I apply for distance M.Ed in your organisation.
10 Apr, 2015
B.Ed candidates capable of teaching grade 6th to 10th in schools for subjects - Science/Maths/English required
pls send some C.V.s of interested candiadates to the abovementioned e-mail id mentioning subject specification
From - NGO ( ASPIRE) - Malviya Nagar, New Delhi
06 Apr, 2015
I completed my B.A/M.A course with about 57% mark. know I am interested in b.ed . pls give me full information about this.
31 Mar, 2015
Please apprise me about the M.Ed admission for the course of 2015-2016,and talso the admission procedure. Thank you.
26 Mar, 2015
give me detail to get admission of b.ed course 2015
26 Mar, 2015
fee structure of b.ed
26 Feb, 2015
About admission
10 Oct, 2014
Please give the details for bed admission. .....my graduation percentage 40....or M.A. percentage 75 in sanskrit
25 Sep, 2014
i m having 49% marks in b.com
29 Jul, 2014
please give the details to get admission for M.Ed course