Reviews of Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education and Sports Sciences, Central Delhi
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
6
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0
Harshit tiwari 30 Mar, 2018
sir plz inform how to take admission , eligibility and fee structure. i am
giving exam of intermediate from science stream
17 Nov, 2017
It's well known for its infrastructure, hostels, classrooms, sports, I would like to rate it excellent, there are many obvious reasons for the same. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
Ayush Gupta 18 Jul, 2016
sir my name is ayush gupta and i have passed th last year and i am interested in sports and i want to take admission in sports college
24 May, 2015
sir please send m details for b.ped admission 2015.
04 Nov, 2014
Dear sir,
mai intermediate science stream se kiya hu or Army m jana chahta is liy physical education main subject rkh kr pdhna chahta hu .but marks 50% hee h kya mai Form apply kr skta hu
02 Aug, 2014
Dear sir
i m take to intrest in sports i hav passed 12th so i m interst to take admission in sports education
22 Jun, 2014
require information on sports course after 12th
22 Jun, 2014
Sir ,Please provide me all informations regarding BPEd
15 Jun, 2014
give me inform for a sports college
07 Apr, 2014
dear sir...
i m take to intrest in sport & i am also playing tenis and i pased 10+2 with math so i m intrest to take admision in sport education
26 Feb, 2014
Is any summer mped course is there
05 Feb, 2014
sir . can i do b.p.ed from i.g.i.p.e.s.s .. i complete my graduation ... but i have no physical education subject in graduation . and 12 th .. i m a basket ball player . nd represent state level . national level nd university level . nd doing . 45 days certificate course from n.s.n.i.s patiala ..
17 May, 2013
Respected sir/ madam,
Please inform me the admission procedure of this institute as soon as possible.
16 May, 2013
respected sir/madam,
can i do bachelor of physical education 1 year course. i am graduated in physiotherapy and i passed my 12th with physical education as a subject.
plz reply soon.
16 May, 2013
respected sir/madam,
can i do bachelor of physical education 1 year course. i am graduated in physiotherapy and i passed my 12th with physical education as a subject.
plz reply soon.