Reviews of Maulana Azad Medical College, Central Delhi
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 11 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0
18 Jul, 2013
can i get addmission in mbbs i quilified neet
05 Jul, 2013
bsc optometry
15 Jun, 2013
sir i got 13000 rank in delhi though neet exam kindly guide me for admission
08 Jun, 2013
dear sir,
I have clear NEET 2013 MBBS admission test and got the Delhi Rank 120011. kindly guide me further for admission
08 Jun, 2013
sir
i have cleared NEET 2013 UG examination for MBBS my rank number is 20011. kindly guide me for admission in the college
11 Jan, 2013
call me for direct admission through NRI, MANAGEMENT or REFERENCE seats at 7838497087
17 Dec, 2012
@Anandee Chakrabarti-M.B.B.S in Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery

Eligibility

All candidates must be at least 17 years on or before 31st December of the corresponding year is eligible for admission. Date of Birth as record
15 Aug, 2012
@darshan kumar-MBBSMaulana Azad Medical College - Delhi Annual tution fees: Rs. 240 /- Academic Session Starts in July. Admission Criteria is DPMT Total Seats: 200 Phone: 011 - 23231478, 23238458
26 May, 2011
please give me entrance exam dates 2011
28 May, 2010
Maulana Azad Medical College (MAMC) is one of the renowned institutes located in the capital city of Delhi. The foundation stone of MAMC was laid on October 24, 1959 and the college was declared open on February 26, 1961. Maulana Azad Medical College and associated hospital complex consist of four integral units, namely, Maulana Azad Medical College, Lok Nayak Hospital, Govind Ballabh Pant Hospital and Guru Nanak Eye Centre.

MAMC Delhi offers courses in medical specialties at the undergraduate, post graduate, and at the post doctoral levels. All the courses are recognized by the Medical Council of India (MCI) and affiliated to the University of Delhi.

Affiliated to: Delhi University

Courses:

Undergraduate:

* Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)
* Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)

BDS, MBBS

Post Graduate Diploma:

* D.A. (Diploma in Anaesthesiology)
* D. C.H. (Diploma in Child Health)
* D.G.O. (Diploma in Obstetrics & Gynaecology)
* D.M.R.D. (Diploma in Radio-Diagnosis)
* D.O.
* D.L.O. (Diploma in Otorhinolaryngology)
* D.V.D. (Diploma in Venerology & Dermatology


Post Graduate:
M D

* Anaesthesia
* Biochemistry including M Sc
* Dermatology including Venerology
* Forensic Medicine
* Medicine
* Microbiology
* Obstt.and Gynaecology
* Pathology
* Paediatrics
* Pharmacology
* Physiology
* Community Medicine
* Psychiatry
* Radiodiagnosis
* Radio-Therapy

M S

* Anatomy
* E.N.T
* Orthopaedics
* Ophthalmology
* Surgery

D M (Superspecialty)

* Cardiology
* Neurology
* Gastroenterology

M Ch (Superspecialty)

* Cardiovascular Thoracic Surgery
* Neuro -Surgery
* Gastrointestinal Surgery
* Paediatrics Surgery
28 May, 2010
Eligibility:

Undergraduate:
Candidate must pass their Higher Secondary (10+2 level) or equivalent examination from a recognized board with the science subjects PCB (Physics, Chemistry, Biology).

Post Graduate Diploma:
Candidate must have MBBS degree in the relevant field form a recognized university.

Post Graduate:
Candidate must have MBBS degree in the relevant field from a recognized university.
Admission Procedure:

Undergraduate:
Out of the total 180 seats available for the MBBS programme - 97 seats are filled on merit basis through DPMT Entrance Test conducted by Delhi University, 15% of total seats i.e. 27 seats are filled in through the entrance examination conducted by the CBSE on All India basis. Another 15% of total seats i.e. 27 seats are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 7