Reviews of Times School of Journalism , Central Delhi
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0
07 Jun, 2015
Want 2knw about fee and admission procedure
22 May, 2015
p/z send details fees and addmission mjmc
25 Dec, 2014
want to know the complete procedure to get admission
05 Nov, 2014
Sir i joined its pls contact me
05 Nov, 2014
Sir i joined it.pls reply
01 Jun, 2014
want to know about admission procedure and fee structure..and the last date of admission
30 May, 2014
after 12 courses
30 May, 2014
need to do graduate course in jounarlism and mass comm
02 Apr, 2014
last date for filling the application form
02 Apr, 2014
last date for filling the application form .
21 Jun, 2013
I am looking for a journalism course for my daughter after 10+2 please suggest me if any course available with you
06 Feb, 2013
@varsha semwal-Times School of Journalism recognizes the growing need for specialized courses. The program attempts to equip you to be operational from the first day at the desk and to handle the tremendous pressure at a media house.
Course Fees:156000.00
Course Affilition: Other
Admission Criteria:Minimum Graduation in any discipline with 50% marks. The candidate shall be appearing for a GMAT Common Admission Test followed by group discussion & personal interview.
06 Feb, 2013
@varsha semwal-Courses and Admission CriteriaTimes School of Journalism offers Post Graduate course in Journalism.
PG Diploma / Certifications
Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism

Course Detail:The course has been structured on a learning format as realistic to a life pattern in a media house.
01 Feb, 2013
can u plz give me details about ma mass communication
01 Feb, 2013
i am looking to take admission in ma mass communication ..can you plz give me few details regarding it...