Reviews of Arena Multimedia Academy, Chandigarh

Arena Multimedia Academy

Chandigarh (Union Territories)

8 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: Autonomous
Type: Private
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of Arena Multimedia Academy, Chandigarh

3

Average Rating

Based on 8 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0


14 Jan, 2015

1712611541

Was this review helpful for you?

13 Jun, 2011

give the fee detail of bsc animation courses.

Was this review helpful for you?

26 May, 2011

SIR/MADAM, I AM 12TH PASSED AND I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR COURSES AND ELIGIBLITY, FEE DETAILS.
Thanks

Was this review helpful for you?

11 Apr, 2011

goodafternoon sir, i would like to know about your courses and the admission procedure of your college i hope you will do so and oblige me thank you

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
11 Jan, 2011

@ Hitesh

Courses in Arena

Animation with portfolio development: AAIP
2D & advanced 3D animation course with a focus on portfolio development.
Duration: 33 months with 4 semesters.

Comprehensive animation: Arena Animation Pro
Comprehensive animation course with training in pre-production, production & post-production.
Duration: 26 months with 4 semesters.

3D animation: AAASP
3D animation course with focus on software like Adobe Illustrator, CorelDraw, Photoshop, Sound Forge, Adobe Premier, Macromedia Flash, Dreamweaver, 3D Max & Maya.
Duration: 31 months with 5 semesters.

2D & 3D animation film making: DAE
Intensive 2D & 3D animation course with value additions in the form of photographic techniques, scriptwriting, concepts of animatics & cleanup and puppet-making.
Duration: 23 months with 5 semesters.

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Jan, 2011

sir/madam i will do 12th class in april so i wanna join this course can u plz tell me about this course

Was this review helpful for you?

07 Dec, 2010

Hi Pinkeshwar,

There are only under graduate courses.
And diploma courses
There are no post graduate courses.
Find courses in
www.arena-multimedia.com/courses/animation/index.html

Was this review helpful for you?

31 May, 2010

Contact for more details regarding admission

ARENA MULTIMEDIA ACADEMY, SCO 186-88,3rd Floor, Sector 17C, Chandigarh 160017 (Punjab), Ph:0172-2712812. Fax:0172-2712812. Email:virtualciti@yahoo.com

Was this review helpful for you?