Reviews of Arena Multimedia Academy, Chandigarh
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 8 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
14 Jan, 2015
1712611541
13 Jun, 2011
give the fee detail of bsc animation courses.
26 May, 2011
SIR/MADAM, I AM 12TH PASSED AND I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR COURSES AND ELIGIBLITY, FEE DETAILS.
Thanks
11 Apr, 2011
goodafternoon sir, i would like to know about your courses and the admission procedure of your college i hope you will do so and oblige me thank you
prettyflower 11 Jan, 2011
@ Hitesh

Courses in Arena

Animation with portfolio development: AAIP
2D & advanced 3D animation course with a focus on portfolio development.
Duration: 33 months with 4 semesters.

Comprehensive animation: Arena Animation Pro
Comprehensive animation course with training in pre-production, production & post-production.
Duration: 26 months with 4 semesters.

3D animation: AAASP
3D animation course with focus on software like Adobe Illustrator, CorelDraw, Photoshop, Sound Forge, Adobe Premier, Macromedia Flash, Dreamweaver, 3D Max & Maya.
Duration: 31 months with 5 semesters.

2D & 3D animation film making: DAE
Intensive 2D & 3D animation course with value additions in the form of photographic techniques, scriptwriting, concepts of animatics & cleanup and puppet-making.
Duration: 23 months with 5 semesters.
10 Jan, 2011
sir/madam i will do 12th class in april so i wanna join this course can u plz tell me about this course
07 Dec, 2010
Hi Pinkeshwar,

There are only under graduate courses.
And diploma courses
There are no post graduate courses.
Find courses in
www.arena-multimedia.com/courses/animation/index.html
31 May, 2010
Contact for more details regarding admission

ARENA MULTIMEDIA ACADEMY, SCO 186-88,3rd Floor, Sector 17C, Chandigarh 160017 (Punjab), Ph:0172-2712812. Fax:0172-2712812. Email:virtualciti@yahoo.com