Reviews of Annamalai University - Distance Education, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
Venkatesh 27 May, 2017
sir, i want to know will you offer mass communication in annamalai university
pls reply me soon
Venkatarao k 24 Mar, 2017
i would like to join b.sc in biology. so give me details of distance education.
07 Sep, 2015
want to do b.ed in distance...please guide me.
12 Aug, 2015
I As I am finished B.com,M.com in Annamalai University. As I interest to do in distance mode B.ed. I amAs I am working in teacher. Please send me a from through in e-mail.
12 Aug, 2015
As I am interest to do in B.ed through in distance mode.AAs I am working as a teacher. I am finished my B.com, M.com in Annamalai University.
27 May, 2015
As I am interested to do B ed through distance mode and the course type is distance mode. As I am working as a teacher it is not possible to attend regular class as well as I am residing in Thrissur Kerala. Please send me ur brochure through e-mail regarding this course.
20 Sep, 2014
sir, i have done in b.com ...i would like to join b.ed course
19 Jul, 2014
I WILL COMPLETED TO B.COM IN PRINCE SHRI VENKATEESHWARA ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE,GOWRIVAKKAM, NOW I WILL JOINED TO B.ED COURSE
26 Jun, 2014
Sir, I would like to know the eligibility ,especially age limit for joining BSc and BBA under distance education as soon as possible.
30 May, 2014
want to know about the fee structure and class timing details about the university
22 May, 2014
Hi Team,

I would like to take admission in MBA, i tried reaching you at 04423828 but no is saying not correct.
04 Jan, 2014
fee details
14 Dec, 2013
RESPECTED MAM / SIR . I HAVE SCORED 38% IN MY THREE YEAR GRADUATION IN HUMANITIES.SO AM I ELIGIBLE TO DO B.ED. AS ITS A VERY IMPORTANT COURSE OF MY LIFE.PLEASE SEND ME ALL THE DETAILS REGARDING THE SAME. THE DATE OF NEXT ENTRANCE EXAM , COURSE DETAILS ,MINIMUM PERCENTAGE REQUIRED AND ALSO THE FEES STRUCTURE.IT WOULD BE VERY KIND OF YOU.
01 Sep, 2013
sir, i am very much interested for having my b.ed education from annamalai. I am a B-Tech graduate working in a school.Am i eligible to do B-ED. Please send me all details regarding the same. The date of next enterance exam, course details and also the fees structure. It could be very kind of you sir.
27 Aug, 2013
sir, i am very much interested for having my b.ed education from annamalai. I am a final year student of English language and literature. Please send me all details regarding the same. The date of next enterance exam, course details and also the fees structure. It could be very kind of you sir.