Reviews of Annammal College of Education for Women, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
18 Jun, 2015
is in chennai
Sri 19 May, 2015
wish to take up B. Ed.
Sri 19 May, 2015
wish you take up B Ed.
06 Feb, 2013
@MEENA-College Courses
B.Ed

Fees : Rs. 40000/-

Annammal College of Education for Women
Address : Thiruchendur Road, Thoothukudi
Phone : 0461-2375102
Website : http://www.annammal.org
Email : acew@annammal.com
29 Jan, 2013
plz madam we want your college no
29 Jan, 2013
kindly request to u,lz sen the your college telephone & mobile no,
13 Dec, 2012
@sumathi.m-Annammal College of Education for Women
Address : Thiruchendur Road, Thoothukudi
Phone : 0461-2375102
Website : http://www.annammal.org
Email : acew@annammal.com


B.Ed

Fees : Rs. 40000/
26 Jul, 2012
this information i m asking for my sister wheather u have a economic subject for ur b.ed courses... if yes please contact me as soon as possible. thanking u.
17 Mar, 2012
i did my graduation from delhi unioversity, i got 45% marks in grauation so i can apply for b.ed
09 Mar, 2012
that is one of good college in tuticorin
Kevin Tom George 27 Mar, 2011
@ Priya,


Admission to the government aided colleges is done according to the prescribed reservation norms of the government, and admission notifications are published in due course.

You have to write entrance exam then
You have to attend counselling
Then if seat is alloted in this college you can go.

For other details contact
Contact Details: Phone: 2375102
Fax: 2375102
Quote
prettyflower 25 Feb, 2011
Hi Muthammal,


Admission to the government aided colleges is done according to the prescribed reservation norms of the government, and admission notifications are published in due course.

For other details contact
Contact Details: Phone: 2375102
prettyflower 17 Feb, 2011
Hi Muthulakshmi,

Admission to the government aided colleges is done according to the prescribed reservation norms of the government, and admission notifications are published in due course.

For other details contact
Contact Details: Phone: 2375102
Fax: 2375102
11 Feb, 2011
iam studing b.sc it final year next iam join for your college b.ed computer science .issue for your application whicy we can annonched we are inform my address or mail id or phone number
prettyflower 31 Jan, 2011
@ magtin,

You can apply to this college.
Fee would be around Rs 40,000
Government fixed fee only will be collected
You can also confirm with college @ 0461-2375102