Reviews of Asian college of Journalism- Chennai, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
It's well known for its infrastructure, hostels, classrooms, sports, I would like to rate it excellent, there are many obvious reasons for the same. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
10 Jul, 2015
Please tel the details
26 Mar, 2015
Do u have journalism course in distant mode.
Titus.
27 Jan, 2015
Iwant to know about admission process
04 Aug, 2014
@Moumita Basu
A Bachelor’s Degree is mandatory. Graduates in any discipline and students awaiting their degree examination results are eligible to apply for admission to the ACJ. Enrolled students should provide their degree certificate to the Registrar within the first week of commencement of classes. Students awaiting their examination results should provide their degree certificate latest by the end of February 2015.
22 Jun, 2014
would like to know the admission procedure for graduation in journalism &mass communication in this college .
14 Dec, 2013
sir,i'm doing my 12th std in science stream i would like to pursue my bachelors in journalism in your college so i would like to know about the entrance exam dates,the syllabus and the fee structure...expecting a reply at the earliest.
14 Dec, 2013
sir,i'm doing my 12th std in science stream i would like to pursue my bachelors in journalism in your college so i would like to know about the entrance exam dates,the syllabus and the fee structure...expecting a reply at the earliest.
14 Dec, 2013
sir,i'm doing my 12th std in science stream i would like to pursue my bachelors in journalism in your college so i would like to know about the entrance exam dates,the syllabus and the fee structure...expecting a reply at the earliest.
02 Sep, 2013
@Sfurti jain-For copies of the prospectus, write to:Registrar, Asian College of Journalism, Second Main Road, Taramani
Chennai-600 113, India. Telephone: +91-44-22542840 / 22542842 – 47;
Fax: +91-44-22542839; Email: asian_media@vsnl.comA demand draft for Rs 1,000 favouring ‘Media Development Foundation’ payable at Chennai must accompany your application.Note: SC/ST applicants are exempt from the application fee on production of their community certificates.
02 Sep, 2013
@Sfurti jain-Asian college of Journalism- Chennai
Address : Second main Road, Taramani, Chennai
Phone : 044-22542840
Website : http://www.asianmedia.org
Email : asian_media@vsnl.com Streams of specialization: Print, New Media, Television and Radio.
02 Sep, 2013
@Sfurti jain-Eligibility: Graduates in any discipline and students awaiting their degree examination results are eligible to apply.Selection process: An entrance test held at various centres in India and abroad and a personal interview at the college in Chennai.Important Dates
Application submission deadline: April 30, 2013.Entrance Exam: May 19, 2013
New academic session: July 6, 2013
25 May, 2013
I would like to join B.A.Journalism in your esteemed organisation. Kindly help and do the needful.
25 May, 2013
I would like to join B.A.Journalism in your esteemed organisation. Kindly help and do the needful.
11 May, 2013
@lingeshwari- The dates of all the activities can be fetched from the college website for better understanding.
Address : ASIAN COLLEGE OF JOURNALISM Second main Road, (Behind M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation),
Taramani Chennai-600113India.
Phone : 91-44-22542840 / 22542842 - 47
Email : asian_media@vsnl.com
Fax : 91-44-22542839