Reviews of Bharathidasan University, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 9 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
10 Apr, 2015
i would like to know the date of admission forms and if it is on line then that date too and the fees of the course with the duration for Mass communication and journalism
23 Oct, 2013
I have finshed 10th & did Direct M.A. Public administration in Annamalai university can i do journalism
21 Sep, 2013
@Arun-Career Prospects
Print & Electronic Media: Editors, Columnists, correspondents, Freelance Writers, News Analysts, Photojournalists, Staff, Proofreaders, Reporters, Newspapers, periodicals and magazines, central information service, press information bureau, websites, AIR and TV channels like NDTV aaj tak employ Journalists.

Average Salaries
As a fresher: 10K to 15K
after 4-5 years experience: 15K to 50K

Bachelors Degree courses in Journalism

1) Chennai university
2) Ravi Shankar University, Raipur
3) Banaras Hindu University
4) Kashi Vidyapeeth
5) University of Delhi
6) Pune University
7) University of Mumbai
21 Sep, 2013
@Arun-Eligibility/Admission requirements
Bachelor in Journalism/Mass Communication: 10+2
Post Graduation Diploma/Degree: Bachelor Degree.

Duration of Course:
Bachelor in Journalism/Mass Communication: 3 years
PG Diploma: 1 year to 2 years.
Masters in Journalism: 2 years

Skills required:
An inquisitive mind, presentable and confident personality, good communication skills and the ability to write and present information accurately and effect
prettyflower 24 Feb, 2011
Hi Nagarajan,

Eligibility for MSc Hotel Management

B.Sc. Hotel Management
and Catering Science / B.H.M.
/ Three years
Catering Science Diploma
in Hotel Management and
Catering Technology awarded
by N.C.H.M., New Delhi
or approved by All India
Council for Technical
Education /
D.T.E.
22 Feb, 2011
dear sir/mam
i finished Three year diploma in Hotel management and catering Technology at Sir Isac Newton Technology, NagaPattinam.

I like to do M.sc Hotel management and Catering Technology in Non-Regular.

My diploma is enough eligible for M.sc Or not

Tell me sir/mam,With admission date
28 May, 2010
Bharathidasan University is a university in the city of Tiruchirapalli, Tamilnadu state, India. It has almost 200 affiliated colleges in several different districts of the state, including Nagapattinam, Perambalur, Pudukkottai, Thanjavur, Tiruvarur and Tiruchirapalli. It is a recognised university, supported by the University Grants Commission of India. All major faculties of science and arts are represented
27 May, 2010
detail
27 May, 2010
deatils