Reviews of Chennai Business School, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 7 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
Many corporates visit my college for the training and placement and they are providing excellent profiles in the industry to work and excel. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
09 Sep, 2012
@dhanalakshmi - MBA Chennai Business School Academic Session Starts in June.
Admission Criteria is CAT, XAT, MAT, GMAT, ATMA
Admission Procedure : Those with good scores in Management admission tests like GMAT / CAT / XAT / MAT / ATMA will have an advantage
Total Seats: 48
09 Sep, 2012
@dhanalakshmi - Address: Chennai Business School
Address: No. 48, 100 Feet Velachery-Taramani Road,
Velachery, Chennai.,
Chennai,Tamil Nadu - 600042
Phone: 044 - 42424242
Email: admissions@cbs.org.in
09 Sep, 2012
i completed my bcs and looking forward to mba admissions so if the seats are avaliable pls sent me the following details
04 Mar, 2011
hi sir/madam

iam in need of your college's mba course details of finance and marketing ..kindly send this to my email id
07 Oct, 2010
Hi Md Ibrar,

Admisson Procedure
You may download the application form from www.cbs.org.in. Application forms may also be collected in person from the CBS offices on payment of Rs. 1,000/- by cash/demand draft. Application forms duly filled in, along with all necessary enclosures, are to be sent to:
The Admissions Officer
Chennai Business School
CBS House
48 Velachery Taramani Road
Velachery
Chennai 600 042
23 Feb, 2010
Admisson Procedure

The following is required to be sent with the application form :

i) If you have downloaded the application form from the net, a demand draft for Rs. 1,000/- in favour of Chennai Business School Ltd., payable at Chennai

ii) Degree certificate, mark sheets of all the years of undergraduate study (B.A., B.Sc., B.E. etc.) and plus two final exam results. Those appearing for final degree exams in April 2010, need to submit exam results and mark sheets as soon as results are available

iii) Two reference letters from people known to you

iv) Supporting documents for any extra-curricular achievements

v) Two copies of recent passport-size photographs (one to be pasted on the application form)

vi) Sponsorship letter from your employer, if sponsored by employer

vii) Result letter, if any, of the management admission tests taken by you, like GMAT/CAT/XAT/MAT/ATMA