Reviews of Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0
Sneha 25 May, 2019
respected mam i have applied bsc maths in our college but still now i didn't get any information about my admission. is there fourth list for my cutoff mark 341
17 Jun, 2013
my application no.9838.due to some unforeseen condition i could not attend interview.can i join
22 May, 2013
Respected Mam:
I have completed my bsc cs and attended tancet exam with -1 .Willing to do MBA .Pl guide me with fees details and list of courses in MBA.Furnish me with last date of application,and procedure to apply with details..Awaiting for ur reply..

Thanking you,,,,
05 Dec, 2012
@Sneha Singh-Ethiraj College for Women
Address : Ethiraj Salai,Chennai,India-600008
Phone : 044-28279189
Website : http://www.ethirajcollege.edu.in
Advertising



Advertising


Public Relations
29 Nov, 2012
@gb-Ethiraj College for Women
Address : Ethiraj Salai,Chennai,India-600008
Phone : 044-28279189
Website : http://www.ethirajcollege.edu.in
24 Aug, 2012
I passed my HSC in 2010-2011, i did my 1st year of B.F.M. in Mumbai but was not interested in it later on and tried to search for other courses in hotel management in mumbai but der ws no girls college, will i be able to get a seat in ur college for Hotel Management
09 Jul, 2012
good evening mam i completed m.com waiting for result and i am interested to join mphil in your college pls inform to my mail id
09 Jul, 2012
mphil commerce in ethiraj college
12 Jun, 2012
@ David Knight - You can visit the college for to konow about admission procedue
Contact infoEthiraj College for Women
Ethiraj Salai,
Egmore, Chennai - 600 008
Email:eithiraj_princy@yahoo.com
Phone No(s):044 - 28279189
12 Jun, 2012
Dar Ma'am
Greetings. We are planning to admit our daughter in M.A.(Eng.) in your reputed institution. Your servor is not responding.Kindly help.
31 May, 2012
Dear madam i would like to inform you that i have given my application form on 23 may but till now i have'nt gotten any news on b.com(cs) and niether the fees structure for it please inform me on this at your interest. thank-you
31 May, 2012
respected mam/sir,
I am completed my B.Com in trichy. I got 13marks in MBA tancet exam. shall i got seat in your college.
07 Jan, 2012
respected Madam
This is T,Anbalagan father of TA Anisha Poorani I BA (Eng)
I have seen her semester marks in internet . Her date of birth is 23.07.1993. November 2011 marks statement (Reg.No.11/101006) date of birth you mentioned as 27.07.1993 is wrong . Kindly verify and rectify it . thank you
yours faithfully
drta
05 Jul, 2011
madam, i have attented my interview on june 15th, in ethiraj college, i submitted my tancet marksheet . but till noiw i didnt get any information about admission, pls tell me with details wen will 1st list and 2nd list ilmbe announced.. pls reply me soon
04 Jul, 2011
i have attended mba interview on june15th .still now i dint get any the results and i am waiting for the call please help me.