Reviews of Faculty of Law, University of Madras, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0
18 Jun, 2015
Plz contact
Faculty of Law, University of Madras
Phone : 044-25361055
Website : http://www.unom.ac.in

This college has courses for Bachelors. This is a Co-Ed institute.Ask questions here about Faculty of Law,
17 Jun, 2015
Faculty of Law, University of Madras
Phone : 044-25361055
Website : http://www.unom.ac.in
17 Jun, 2015
Plz contact on
Faculty of Law, University of Madras
Phone : 044-25361055
Website : http://www.unom.ac.in
Institute is located in Chennai Tamil Nadu. It is a Private aided institute. This college has courses for Bachelors. This is a Co-Ed institute.Ask questions here about Faculty of Law, University of Madras admission 2015, Placement 2011, ranking, cut off and eligibility criteria.
12 Jun, 2015
law in correspondence is available !!!
12 Jun, 2015
i would lik to know weather coresponce course is available for law in thiss college !!!
14 May, 2015
I AM A WORKING PERSON CAN I STUDY LLB .I WILL NOT ATTENDING THE COLLEGE NT AN REGULAR INTERVAL SO HW CAN I STUDY LLB
07 May, 2015
hello sir/madam i am doing my BA complete course can i join LLB can you send me the detail about your college and course thank you
01 Apr, 2015
im very interested to study law for part time..
09 Nov, 2014
Dear sir,
iam vijay aged 30(SC caste) and have completed BE degree,i like to study Law,is it possible for me to do law after BE,pls advice in evening college/courses
Thnaks
Vijay
19 Aug, 2014
i join llb ,madras university
11 Dec, 2013
SIR I HAVE 39.5 % OF MARK IN BA EXAMINATION CAN I ATTEND ENTRANCE EXAMINATION FOR LL B 3 YEAR
08 Nov, 2013
hello sir i have completed b.com. can i join LLB please you send me the details for your colleges, fees structure and course details. thank you
12 Jun, 2013
hello sir/madam i am doing my b com 2nd yr after i complete my course can i join LLB can you send me the detail about your college and course thank you
09 Aug, 2012
Sir i have compleated MBA i lake to study law in distance (part time)mode please suggest me the college
25 May, 2012
Law course detail...