Reviews of Institute of Advanced Study in Education-Chennai, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 14 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
08 Jun, 2015
sir/madam i have finished B.sc chemistry. i got 70% till 5th semester. i would like to join B.ed in our college.6th semester result will be announced on next month(june).please kindly inform the date of issue of application form of 2015-2016 and also along with the fees structure.
15 May, 2015
Want to apply Bed., English Literature
02 Feb, 2015
S/M
KINDLY TELL ME Bed course entrance exam detail,is it distant/regular course.
very thankful
23 Jul, 2014
i have complted BA english 2014 may the result relse from sep 1 st week i had study b ed infrom to admission
07 Jul, 2014
I have completed B.A.English 2014 may. The result is release in comming Sep 1st week. I had study corresponding course. So I have study to college B.ed.
10 Sep, 2013
sir,
I am looking for B.ED admission . please let me know the fee and admission details.
thank you
31 Aug, 2013
Sir i am coplete b.sc bot.pls inform the b.ed addmission
20 Aug, 2013
sir,
I am looking for B.ED admission . please let me know the fee and admission details.
thank you
22 May, 2013
pls send me the application details
05 Dec, 2012
@ULAGANATHAN S- Bachelors ProgramsBachelor of Education

Course Detail:The institute offers Bachelor of Education course. It is a one year full time training programme.
Course Fees:1000.00
Course Affilition: Tamilnadu Teachers Educatio
30 Nov, 2012
hi, i'm MCA, UG is cross Major. i can do the B Ed with Computer science. Please suggest
27 Oct, 2012
@balaji.g-Bachelors ProgramsInstitute of Advanced Study in Education-Chennai Address : Jabalpur
Phone : 044-24358351 Bachelor of EducationCourse Detail:The institute offers Bachelor of Education course. It is a one year full time training programme.
Course Fees:1000.00Course Affilition: Tamilnadu Teachers Educational University
Admission Criteria:Those who have secured 50% of marks and above in part III of Degree examinations alone need apply for B.Ed., course. This will be relaxed for SC / ST candidates. The common Entrance Examination for B.Ed., course is conducted by the Directorate of Collegiate Education through any one of Institute of Advanced Study in Education as Nodal Agency every year, probably in the month of May.
11 Oct, 2012
Pls provide me d eligibilty deails and the time for application
27 May, 2012
no;48 model colony ulundurpet (post $ t.k) pin;606107 villupuram (dist)