Reviews of Loyola Academy College, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 14 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0
18 Dec, 2014
I would like to know about lateral entry for bca in 2nd year
02 Jun, 2014
I would like to know about lateral entry for VisCom in Second year
24 Apr, 2014
I would like to join MCA in Loyola college
26 Mar, 2014
My son Vishal wish study in BBA with loyola in chennai
please send me an email stating the requirement....
28 Feb, 2014
I like to join BBA aviation in loyola college please write me the eligibility & procedure,
17 Jun, 2013
sir,
i applied online application for u.g course in b.a english i got 175 marks in hsc examination. I am belongs to hindu . Can I get seat in your college
thanking you..
03 May, 2013
Admission procedure for mca
ELigibility fees structure
02 May, 2013
Direct admission for mca
Fees structure
09 Apr, 2013
My daughter is interested in doing his MA Journalism course.could you please give me the information and about the admission and all....
27 Jan, 2013
my son is interested in doing his bba and mba cource at loyola college could you please send me the information and about the fees structure
02 Aug, 2012
sir a'm finishing bba my target my achivment journalisam in rural area sevices i studying intersted ma journalisam...And i also want to there tempreture and surrounding also
23 May, 2012
Is there any entrance exam for admision to the mca course offered or is based on the GPA of the undergraduate course done
22 May, 2012
I am appearing for my Final Year Pol Sc ( Hons) from Jesus and Mary's College Delhi University. I'd like to know the admission procedure and criteria.
12 Mar, 2012
i ambition is i study my college in loyola