Reviews of Loyola Academy College, Chennai

Loyola Academy College

Chennai (Tamil Nadu)

14 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: Osmania University
Type: Private
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors & Masters
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of Loyola Academy College, Chennai

3

Average Rating

Based on 14 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0


18 Dec, 2014

I would like to know about lateral entry for bca in 2nd year

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Jun, 2014

I would like to know about lateral entry for VisCom in Second year

Was this review helpful for you?

24 Apr, 2014

I would like to join MCA in Loyola college

Was this review helpful for you?

26 Mar, 2014

My son Vishal wish study in BBA with loyola in chennai
please send me an email stating the requirement....

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Feb, 2014

I like to join BBA aviation in loyola college please write me the eligibility & procedure,

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Jun, 2013

sir,
i applied online application for u.g course in b.a english i got 175 marks in hsc examination. I am belongs to hindu . Can I get seat in your college
thanking you..

Was this review helpful for you?

03 May, 2013

Admission procedure for mca
ELigibility fees structure

Was this review helpful for you?

02 May, 2013

Direct admission for mca
Fees structure

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Apr, 2013

My daughter is interested in doing his MA Journalism course.could you please give me the information and about the admission and all....

Was this review helpful for you?

27 Jan, 2013

my son is interested in doing his bba and mba cource at loyola college could you please send me the information and about the fees structure

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Aug, 2012

sir a'm finishing bba my target my achivment journalisam in rural area sevices i studying intersted ma journalisam...And i also want to there tempreture and surrounding also

Was this review helpful for you?

23 May, 2012

Is there any entrance exam for admision to the mca course offered or is based on the GPA of the undergraduate course done

Was this review helpful for you?

22 May, 2012

I am appearing for my Final Year Pol Sc ( Hons) from Jesus and Mary's College Delhi University. I'd like to know the admission procedure and criteria.

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Mar, 2012

i ambition is i study my college in loyola

Was this review helpful for you?