Reviews of Madras Christian College, Chennai

Madras Christian College

Chennai (Tamil Nadu)

15 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: University of Madras
Type: Private Established In: 1837
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors & Masters
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of Madras Christian College, Chennai

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
7
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0


02 Apr, 2015

APPLICATION FORM DAY COLLEGE AT bba COURSE

Was this review helpful for you?

13 Dec, 2014

Application form for BCA

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Jun, 2014

D Sir i am akshay kumar giri i completed of intermediate in 20174 i interested to joining in bba in your college possible or
no

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Apr, 2014

eligblity criteria

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Nov, 2013

I AM INTERES SCORES BA VISUL COMNICATION PLEASES DATE FOR JOYONG SEND ME

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Nov, 2013

KRISHNAGIRI(D.K) UTHANGARAI(T.K) MARAMPATTI(POST)KONDAMPATTI(VILLAGE)

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Nov, 2013

KRISHNAGIRI(D.K) UTHANGARAI(T.K) MARAMPATTI(POST)KONDAMPATTI(VILLAGE)

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Nov, 2013

KRISHNAGIRI(D.K) UTHANGARAI(T.K) MARAMPATTI(POST)KONDAMPATTI(VILLAGE)

Was this review helpful for you?

24 Jul, 2013

Dear sir/madam
I'm doing my final year B.A.english..i would like to do my M.A. in journalism..i request you to send me the eligiblity,,fee structure and the hostel facilities too to my mail id

Was this review helpful for you?

24 Jul, 2013

Dear sir/madam
I'm doing my final year B.A.english.I would like to do M.A. in journalism...I request you to send me the details of the eligiblity and the fee structure for the respective course and about the hostel facilities too to my mail id.......

Was this review helpful for you?

16 Jul, 2013

I didn't written tancet exam but I would like to join mca in this clg is it possible or else wat I'll be the fee for management quota for mca

Was this review helpful for you?

13 Jun, 2013

list of name selected for mca through tancet application

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Jun, 2013

seats availability on mcc col

Was this review helpful for you?

19 May, 2013

I didn't written tancet exam but I would like to join mca in this clg is it possible or else wat I'll be the fee for management quota for mca

Was this review helpful for you?

16 May, 2013

i cont b.com please i will later

Was this review helpful for you?