Reviews of Madras Christian College, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
7
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0
02 Apr, 2015
APPLICATION FORM DAY COLLEGE AT bba COURSE
13 Dec, 2014
Application form for BCA
10 Jun, 2014
D Sir i am akshay kumar giri i completed of intermediate in 20174 i interested to joining in bba in your college possible or
no
12 Apr, 2014
eligblity criteria
23 Nov, 2013
I AM INTERES SCORES BA VISUL COMNICATION PLEASES DATE FOR JOYONG SEND ME
23 Nov, 2013
KRISHNAGIRI(D.K) UTHANGARAI(T.K) MARAMPATTI(POST)KONDAMPATTI(VILLAGE)
23 Nov, 2013
KRISHNAGIRI(D.K) UTHANGARAI(T.K) MARAMPATTI(POST)KONDAMPATTI(VILLAGE)
23 Nov, 2013
KRISHNAGIRI(D.K) UTHANGARAI(T.K) MARAMPATTI(POST)KONDAMPATTI(VILLAGE)
24 Jul, 2013
Dear sir/madam
I'm doing my final year B.A.english..i would like to do my M.A. in journalism..i request you to send me the eligiblity,,fee structure and the hostel facilities too to my mail id
24 Jul, 2013
Dear sir/madam
I'm doing my final year B.A.english.I would like to do M.A. in journalism...I request you to send me the details of the eligiblity and the fee structure for the respective course and about the hostel facilities too to my mail id.......
16 Jul, 2013
I didn't written tancet exam but I would like to join mca in this clg is it possible or else wat I'll be the fee for management quota for mca
13 Jun, 2013
list of name selected for mca through tancet application
03 Jun, 2013
seats availability on mcc col
19 May, 2013
I didn't written tancet exam but I would like to join mca in this clg is it possible or else wat I'll be the fee for management quota for mca
16 May, 2013
i cont b.com please i will later