Reviews of Mohamed Sathak College of Arts and Science , Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
7
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0
22 Jul, 2013
Assalamu alaikum sir,i am studying BSc Hotelmanagement in Jamal Mohamed college,Trichy.i am interest in master degree so can you please send me the courses offered in MBA Hotelmanagement
10 Jun, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to know the course fee and duration for part time and full time for the hotel management and science.
17 Apr, 2013
sir,my brother have vrry much interest about hoteimanagement .he completed his inter.could u please send me the procedure.
17 Apr, 2013
sir,my brother have vrry much interest about hoteimanagement .he completed his inter.could u please send me the procedure.
09 Apr, 2013
My daughter is interested in doing his journalism.could you please send me tha information and about the fees struture..
07 Mar, 2013
Hello,i would like to join B.A(journalism) and the fee structure. if anyone let me know ,it would be more helpful fore me.thank you...
17 Feb, 2013
Hai am linda i would like to know the qualification for the hotel management course 10 or any diploma or 12th
07 Aug, 2012
@ibnubinabdul - we have a local india numbers for the requested collge.
Mohamed Sathak College of Arts and Science
Sholinganallur
Chennai-600119
India - 600034
Phone : 24501578, 24502577, 24502576

Mohamed Sathak Trust
144/1, Nungambakkam High Road,
Chennai,Tamil Nadu,
India - 600034
Phone : 64506393, 28334989
06 Aug, 2012
My friend brother want to study BE.computer enginering in india.He is bangladesh citizen.kindly provide bangladesh local contact number further process
25 Jun, 2012
@HABEEBUR RAHMAN H - MCA / MBA Mohamed Sathak College of Arts & Science
Academic Session Starts in July. Admission Criteria is TANCET
Minimum Eligibility: A pass in a Bachelor's Degree from a recognized University with Mathematics as one of the subjects either in the degree level or in the +2 level
Address : Mohamed Sathak Trust 144/1, Nungambakkam High Road, Chennai,Tamil Nadu,
India - 600034 Phone : 64506393, 28334989
25 Jun, 2012
pls your college code inform me as soon as possible sir
01 Mar, 2012
kindly update me with the formalities and fees structure to join MBA >
19 May, 2010
i am a current student of this college.i will give you all detail if u wanna to get.call me:01918643934,0919710891039(india).thanks
04 Feb, 2010
Course Details
Type of Course: Full time

Level of Course: Post Graduate Degree

Scholarship: The Institute offers a range of scholarships and other financial assistance to all its students.

Placements: The institute offers a wide range of placement services to its students through recruiters.


Course Duration:2 Years

Course Eligibility:Min. Qualification: Graduate

Marks : 50%: Students have to appear for TANCET for Government Quota and CET for Management Quota. Admissions are made on the basis of Entrance test marks.

Address for communication:
Mohamed Sathak College of Arts and Science,
Sholinganallur, Chennai - 600 119,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Ph: +91 - 044 - 24501578, 24502576 ,24502577
Fax : +91 - 044 - 24501114
03 Feb, 2010
pls giv me instructions to join MBA