Reviews of N. K. Tirumalachariar National College of Education for Women, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 14 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0
02 Feb, 2015
S/M
DO U TAKE ENTRANCE EXAM FOR Bed,if yes kindly detail me.
plus tell me is Bed ,a regular course in your college
vry thankful
13 Apr, 2013
hi Hsbhsuwiw gksaqgyq tyrjb iodhsq iwpiqqgsusskls ghsqyqnro
25 Mar, 2013
Please provide details about B.ed Distance education/weekend mode.
15 May, 2012
I wish to know the issuedate of b.ed appliction form...
09 Jul, 2011
kindly let me know the admission details for m.ed in your college.also need infiormation abt hostel,fees for m,ed.
30 May, 2011
Hi this is sumathi, i have completed BSC computer science and currently doing MCA in MAS University. I am very much interested to study B.Ed. Can you please advise us.
shreyam 23 Feb, 2011
hi vijeesha
you can join b.ed course
From the academic year 2007-08 onwards single window system of admission was implemented for B.Ed course You have to go through counselling.
22 Feb, 2011
hi i am vijeesha... i completed b.sc mathematics... i wish to join b.ed... plese send me the procedure to apply for b.ed.....
13 Oct, 2010
Dear Laxmi, Its minimum 50% marks condition in UG or PG except reserved category cadidates.
06 Oct, 2010
Hi Syed Ali Fathima,

From the academic year 2007-08 onwards single window system of admission was implemented for B.Ed course

You may have to go through counselling.

You can get seat easily with your marks and teaching experience
16 Aug, 2010
B. Ed Admission : From the academic year 2007-08 onwards single window system of admission was implemented for B.Ed course
12 Aug, 2010
I GOT 82 % IN B.Sc MATHS,CHANCES TO GET A SEAT BY GOVT QUOTA
28 Jul, 2010
Hi malini,

You can get the details of correspondence course from [url]http://way2college.com/top-distance-courses.htm[/url]
27 May, 2010
Degree Qualification: BCA

Percentage:60%

Univercity: Tamil Nadu Open Univercity

Year Of Passing: 2009

Additional Qualification: DCE

Percentage:83%

Collage: CENRAL POLYTECHNICH COLLAGE IN THARAMANI,

Year Of Passing: 2007



Please send the date of application issue.