Reviews of Sri Ramachandra Medical College & Research Institute, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
16 Sep, 2015
Dear sir
I am from assam nagaon and willing visit you for consult with a specialist ent.
Pl. Inform
29 May, 2015
last year cut of sriramchander medical college mbbs
24 May, 2015
wish to know no of seets in your collage
08 May, 2015
My number for MBBS guidance 9629329859
08 May, 2015
Pls give me a text for MBBS seats and guidance
08 May, 2015
am mbc candidate i got 466 out off 600 can i get medicine seat
09 Jun, 2014
MBBS,MD,MS admission under management quota IN PONDICHERRY AND TAMILNADU CONTACT 08608060931
19 Mar, 2014
Please let us know about admission in MS Ophthalmology on NRI basis.
06 Jun, 2013
CAN I GET GOVERNMENT SEAT IN THIS COLLEGE FOR CUT OFF 178.75 AND I AM INTERESTED TO STUDY MBBS AND MY CASTE IN OBC .... PONDICHERRY
11 Jan, 2013
We provide Admission in major states in All over India like (karnataka,Tamilnadu,Pondy,Maharastra,Orissa,West Bengal,Delhi,Rajeshthan,U.P,M.P)-We offer professional courses like:MD/MS/MDS/DM/Diplamo courses(PG Medical quota seats),M.B.B.S,M.B.A(India top 100 business schools),-TN edu services-ct:emailid:-Liasionwork@yahoo.co.in & Mob:09790891929
06 Dec, 2012
@chitra-MBBS( 5 Years/Full Time/On-campus)Sri Ramachandra Medical College & Research Institute - Chennai Academic Session Starts in July. System Of Examination is Semester
M.B.B.S. Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery
5 Years, Full Time,
06 Dec, 2012
@chitra-Eligibility
High School Graduation. USA - 12th grade UK. - A - Level / India -Plus 2 / Others - Equivalent Qualification.
150 seats are available for students.
10 to 20% of the admission is reserved for Foreigners & non-resident In
23 May, 2012
Do you have a merit quota.purely based on merit.
01 Apr, 2012
my cousin sister have completed 12th standard. she wants to join medical in your college. can u tel me the procedure for joining in ur institution. If there is any entrance examination then tel me the detials about that ....
10 Jun, 2011
Sir,
My daughter has completed cbse 12th in 2009 with 95% in Bio,Phy & Chem.Though she has been enrolled in eng course,Medicine has been her aspiration.Kindly let us know for securing her admission under NRI quota this year at the earliest.
Regards.