Reviews of SRM University, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0
27 May, 2015
Am intrest the course
21 May, 2015
Don't be worried this year if you are facing troubles choosing the right college/course for you.
I am Anupam Sah and I expertise in mentoring students by helping them choose their colleges as per their desires without taking marks as a bar and thereby not suppressing their talent.
I also provide decent admission services in the most elite engineering and medical colleges across India.
Example-SRM University,VIT University, KIIT University, Amity University, Galgotias University, Shardha University, UPES,LPU,MS Ramaiah,Acharya Institute of Technology, Jaypee Noida,DY Patil,BVDU,TMU,BMSIT,RV,Techno India,Heritage,IEM,BP Poddar,Hindustan University, Satyabhama University, KPC Medical college,SSIT Tumkur and all other reputed institutions.

For any queries on this regard feel free to contact me at +919748336206/+919038858211/contactmranupam@gmail.com
09 May, 2015
Computer science
03 May, 2015
Plz reply fast for computer science branch
03 May, 2015
Computer science
01 Aug, 2014
for ERA MEDICAL and other MEDICAL COLLEGE call at 7838496621
09 Jun, 2014
MBBS,MD,MS admission under management quota IN PONDICHERRY AND TAMILNADU CONTACT 08608060931
18 Feb, 2014
MBBS course
19 Aug, 2013
@LALIT KAUSHIK- Contact Details:Office of Director, Admissions, SRM University, SRM Nagar, Kattankulathur - 603203,Kancheepuram District, Tamilnadu. Phone: 044 - 27452270.
19 Aug, 2013
@LALIT KAUSHIK-SRM University
Address : 3 Veerasamy Street, West Mambalam,Chennai,India-600033
Phone : 044-24742836, 044-24747231
Website : http://www.srmuniv.ac.in
Email : dean@admissions.srmuniv.ac.in SRM University, Tamil Nadu invites application for admissions to Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS) Course
19 Aug, 2013
@LALIT KAUSHIK- through an entrance exam commencing in the session 2013. Eligibility:Candidates should pass 10 + 2 examination in science stream with 70% of marks from a recognized board of examination. Admission Procedure:Admission to this program will be based on the marks obtained in the qualifying examination. The candidates will be called for counseling and final admission based on the merit list.
25 Jun, 2013
i can abl
.e to join mbbs sir
20 Jun, 2013
kindly let me know the procedure to get admission for mbbs /bds in chennai as i have been qualified in neet 2013 and my percentile is 88.69
17 Jun, 2013
i haven't written the exam for the institute. do i have probability to get an mbbs set plz let me know.
09 Jun, 2013
procedure of admission $package if any