Reviews of Stella Matutina College of Education, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
1
3 star
14
2 star
0
1 star
0
14 Jul, 2015
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied B.Ed. in your college need to know about the result and fee structure. Kindly request you to reply for the same.
08 Jun, 2015
Date of issuing of the B.Ed Applications and the last date to submit the filled in forms.
02 Jun, 2015
fees details in b.ed and one or two year
21 Jun, 2014
B.ed Application Last Date for submission.
28 Sep, 2013
i did BCA in 2011..Now I have 10 months baby. B ED is eligible in correspondence. if eligible means tell the fees structure.
05 May, 2013
hi can b.com degree holder can do b,ed
25 Sep, 2012
@naseema- stella matutina college of education chennai
B.Ed Degree Course
1. Eligibility for Admission to the Course
A candidate shall be eligible for the Degree of Bachelor of Education provided that she has taken the B.A., B.Sc, or a post graduate degree of Madras University or a degree from some other University recognised by
25 Sep, 2012
@naseema- The candidate should also have qualified the Common B.Ed., Entrance Examination conducted by the Government of Tamil Nadu. The basis of selection shall be according to the guidelines of the Tamil Nadu Government.
for more details visit the below link:
http://www.smce-chennai.com/becourses.html
25 Sep, 2012
in your college there is any available seat in b.ed corresspondent course
23 Jul, 2012
pls informed to B.ed councelling date
16 Jul, 2012
I wanna B.ed application.. And fees details
27 May, 2012
no;48 model colony ulundurpet [post $ t.k] pin;606107 villupuram dist
27 May, 2012
no;48 model colony ulundurpet[post;tk] villupuram[dist]
08 Apr, 2011
gud mng...iam having small baby..pl let me know the class timings for b.ed..so that i can apply for b.ed deg..is it possible for me to do m.ed deg directly since i am a M.A graduate...thank you
prettyflower 21 Mar, 2011
Hi Vasuki,

Please clear your doubts by contacting at below numbers

Contact
Telephone
91-44-24894262
91-44-24894267

FAX
91-44-24894262

Email
smcedngmail.com
smcedn2007yahoo.co.in