Reviews of Womens Christian College, Chennai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 9 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
19 May, 2015
Cut off for bsc computer science
20 Jun, 2014
Is seat available for b.sc physics and journalism in wcc if so can just please let me know about that
20 Jun, 2014
Is still admission open for b.sc physics or journalism if so can I approach for it please
28 Mar, 2014
My sis want to study journalism in w.c.c college could u pls send me the fees structure
05 May, 2013
Iam interested to do MA.journalism in your college so ,could you please send me the information nd fees structure..
09 Apr, 2013
My daughter is interested in doing his MA journalism cours.could you please send me tha information and about the fees struture
30 Nov, 2012
@Deepikae-Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
3 Years, Full Time, Under Graduate Degree
Affiliated to University of Madras(Indian University)


Accreditation: NAAC

Fees: INR 20050

View Course Details
B.Sc. in Psychology
3 Years, Full Time, Under Graduate Degree
Affiliated to University of Madras(Indian University)


Accreditation: NAAC

Fees: INR 10815

Salient Features: Free English Language Training

View Course Details
B.Sc. in Visual Communication
3 Years, Full Time, Under Graduate Degree
Affiliated to University of Madras(Indian University)


Accreditation: NAAC

Fees: INR 27050

View Course Details
M.Sc. in Applied Psychology
20 Jun, 2012
@Nethaji - BCA - 3 Years, Full Time, Under Graduate Degree Fees: INR 75000
Eligibility 10+2 Admission Procedure The college receives applications for admission to the various degrees in MAY - JUNE every year. Admission norms issued by the Government are followed. Applications can be purchased from the Extension counter of Indian Overseas Bank in the college campus or optionally can be downloaded from this page. The downloaded / purchased application duly fi
17 May, 2012
please detail me the admission procedure and seat availabity in B.Com in Women Christian College in 2012-13.