Reviews of Hindusthan College of Arts and Science - Coimbatore, Coimbatore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
8
3 star
7
2 star
0
1 star
0
soorya Gayathri 29 Jun, 2015
I am studying plus two at Alleppey, Kerala, Next year, I would like to join for Journalism course at your collage, so kindly request you to forward all the details regarding the said course. Expecting a quick response.
Regards

Soorya Gayathri
06 Jun, 2015
I love this college very much
11 Apr, 2015
infrastructure and fees deteail ,facilities
11 Apr, 2015
fashion technolge
11 Apr, 2015
fashion design
31 Mar, 2015
please send the fee structure for hotel management and bsc hospitality
31 Mar, 2015
bsc hospitality and hotel management
29 Mar, 2015
Please send the fees structure for MBA...regarding each semester
16 Mar, 2015
i got 349.50 composite score in mat exam can i join your college
03 Mar, 2015
can i join journalism in your college
01 Jul, 2014
Respected sirmadam , Am Aishwariya i just now completed my U.G in b.com(corporate secretaryship).. i would like to do fashion designing in your college .could you please send me the information about my fees and the procedures for admission .. please i kindly request you ... am waiting for your mail..
02 Apr, 2014
This is P.SHANMUGAPRABHU I HAVE COMPLETED MY MBA IN AMNNAMALAI UNIVERSITY AND I WNATED TO MY MPHIL IN YOUR UNIVERSITY AND IWANT THE DETAILS OF YOUR COLLEGE....
05 Mar, 2014
dear Sir/Madam, I would like to join my pg in ur academy and i have to confirm my fees particulars and the procedures of admissions.....
17 Aug, 2013
Respected sir/madam,
I'm a student of your Hindusthan college of arts and science. I've completed my BSc..catering science & Hotel Management this year. I'm waiting for my gold medal.
I would like to join as a lecturer in the catering department or even as a french lecturer. Kindly mail me.
24 Jul, 2013
Dear sir/madam
I'm doing my final year B.A. english....I would like to do my M.A. in journalism...i request you to send me about the eligiblity,,fee structure and hostel facilities too to my mail id