Reviews of Karunya University, Coimbatore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 11 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
7
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
It's well known for its infrastructure, hostels, classrooms, sports, I would like to rate it excellent, there are many obvious reasons for the same. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
Sam 13 May, 2017
karunya university is good and is currently ranked 62 according to nirf 2017 but not sure. check out this article by a student to see review of karunya university https://geekslider.com/karunya-university-coimbatore-review/
30 Jun, 2015
sir, i have to mtech admission process and colg fees ........
14 May, 2013
Sir, I have passed Diplomo in Civil Eng with 94%,and I prepared Ecet Exam, Can I seat in Btech IInd year in K.U. so pl.inform fees details and Hostal details. Thank Q.
14 May, 2013
Sir, I have passed Diplomo in Civil Eng with 94%,and I prepared Ecet Exam, Can I seat in Btech IInd year in K.U. so pl.inform fees details and Hostal details. Thank Q.
11 Jun, 2012
Hai sir... i am vijay my cut off mark is 173.5 .can i get civil in your collage
26 May, 2012
i would like to join in ME structural engineering pls do to my favour
26 May, 2012
hi sir , a would like to join in ur college , i got 29.696 in tancet and in gate 6.67 , ll i get any chance . pls send ur reply to my mail id.....
24 May, 2012
i am 12 studied student
19 May, 2012
please give a seat
02 Apr, 2012
please send the details about engineering entrance exam 2012 to my email id