Reviews of Kunwar Singh College, Darbhanga

Kunwar Singh College

Darbhanga (Bihar)

12 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: Lalit Narayan Mithila University
Type: Government Total Students: 2483
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of Kunwar Singh College, Darbhanga

3

Average Rating

Based on 12 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0


17 Aug, 2015

ragistration apply me

Was this review helpful for you?

11 Aug, 2015

addmition fees and requirement

Was this review helpful for you?

11 Aug, 2015

addmition in class 11

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Jul, 2015

I am new in this collage please give me all details about this collage

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Apr, 2014

part 2 of commerce admission date

Was this review helpful for you?

14 Dec, 2013

hi i am a student of b com part I K S college darbhanga plz give me my result forward my e mail id thank you

Was this review helpful for you?

14 Dec, 2013

hi i am a student of b com part I K S college darbhanga plz give me my result forward my e mail id thank you

Was this review helpful for you?

22 Aug, 2013

Hi i am sTuDenT of kunwar singh college laheriasarai this is great feeling because it is awosome college in mithila

Was this review helpful for you?

07 Apr, 2011

i am a student of kunwar singh college too, but i feel better that proud that i am a part of k s college laheriasarai darbhanga,
actually to say something to my principal to that - have left my study some personal problem before 5years ago but want to take admission in degree 1, i have done only 12th.

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Jul, 2010

The college was founded in 1970 as a markof respect to the great warrior of 1857 revolution Babu Kunwar Singh.Another reason for its establishment was scarcity of colleges in the Laheriasarai region of Darbhanga town.
In the beginning the college operated in the premises of Sinha Homeopathic medical college under the guidance of Advocate Parmeshwari Prasad Sinha.First principal of the college was Dr.Ram Binod Singh.Gradually the college came into prominence and it received as donation from many individuals and institutions money ,college building and land.Later in 2005 the sculpture of Babu Kunwar singh mounting on a horse was established in the college premises.

Was this review helpful for you?

27 Jul, 2010

please informe me by sms or mail Bachlor of arts for addmision 2010 thanks
mukhtar ahma
addmission date
period of addmission time in bachlor of arts( B.A
PART -1

Was this review helpful for you?

22 May, 2010

Addmission date

Was this review helpful for you?