Reviews of Department of Education, Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya, Durg

Department of Education, Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya

Durg (Chhattisgarh)

15 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
Type: Private Total Students: 100
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of Department of Education, Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya, Durg

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0


18 Jul, 2015

meri rank 432 hi mai m.p se hu
plz detail send kare

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Apr, 2014

I have to qualify interence pre bed exam for pvt adimission

Was this review helpful for you?

08 Feb, 2014

HELLO.....
SIR,
PLESE TELL ME SIR ,I HAVE 43%(HON'S)WITH 2ND CLASS.SIR, CAN I ELIGEBLE FOR BED ADMISSION IN CHATISHGARH STATE NCTE APPROVED COLLEGE

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Dec, 2013

pl give me details fees description

Was this review helpful for you?

08 Oct, 2013

pls tell me last date of admission for regular B.ed course for the session 2013-14

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Sep, 2013

LAST DATE OF REGULAR B.ED DIRECT ADMISSION 2013 -14

Was this review helpful for you?

25 Aug, 2013

pls send me the information for admission in B.ED

Was this review helpful for you?

11 Jul, 2013

pl give me details or coll me this number

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Jul, 2013

I have secured 45% in B.com from Odisha.i already taken entrance exam in CG. & my percentage is 45.47 Request you to suggest can I eligible for B ed admission in Chatisgarh State NCTE approved colleges.

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Dec, 2012

Pls. suggest the Eligibility criteria for B ed admission in Chatishgarh state NCTE approved colleges

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Dec, 2012

I have secured 48% in BA (H) from Odisha. Request you to suggest can I eligible for B ed admission in Chatisgarh State NCTE approved colleges.

Was this review helpful for you?

11 Oct, 2012

send me necessary information for admission in B.ED

Was this review helpful for you?

21 Jun, 2012

mera roll no. 21012155 hai main aapke college mein b.ed karna chahata hoon plz mujhe fees ke bare mein poori information chahiye.

Was this review helpful for you?

29 Apr, 2012

i have 48% marks in BA. Can i do BED.i am from jharkhand

Was this review helpful for you?

27 Apr, 2012

hello sir ;
please tel me fee structure in your B.ed college .
thanks

Was this review helpful for you?