Reviews of Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management, East Delhi
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 13 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0
gyanendra chaudhary 19 Jul, 2015
plz help me
nida khan 08 Jun, 2015
Plz tell me the addmission date for mba in this college my mat may 2015 composite score is 384.5 and 9.66 percentile
11 Jan, 2015
Suggest me good college for MBA.I don't have good cat score
27 Dec, 2014
Plz help that am i eligible 4 this college
11 Jul, 2013
can u plzz tell me te procedure of addmission in this college..in mca...can i able to take the addmission in this college...
03 Jul, 2013
sir i hav given d CET MCA exam of guru gobind sigh my rank is 2913..i m from outside delhi 2913 n general category should i get admission in lal bahadur shastri institue of management.
27 Jan, 2013
i am interested in your college plz contact
26 Nov, 2012
@Siddhant-No some college will have accept this provided one needs to keep good contact the placement officer some small companies
prettyflower 11 Feb, 2011
@ Manish,

Eligibility

The candidate must hold a Bachelor's Degree with at least 50% marks or equivalent CGPA of any of the universities incorporated by an Act of the central or state legislature in India or other educational institutions established by an Act of Parliament or declared to be deemed as a University under section 3 of UGC Act, 1956 or possess an equivalent qualification recognised by the Ministry of HRD, Government of India. The Bachelor degree or equivalent qualification obtained by the candidate must entail a minimum of three years of education after completing senior secondary, schooling (10+2) or equivalent.

Candidates appearing for the final bachelor's degree/equivalent qualification examination can also apply. Such candidates must produce a certificate from the Principal/Head of Department/Registrar/Director of the University/Institution certifying that the candidate has obtained 50% marks or equivalent based on latest available grades/marks. Such candidates, if selected, will be allowed to join the programme provisionally only if they submit a certificate latest by June 30, 2010 (from the Principal / Registrar of their college/institute issued on or before June 30, 2010) stating that they have completed all the requirements (the results may, however, be awaited) for obtaining the bachelor's degree/equivalent qualification on the date of issue of the certificate. Their admission will be confirmed only when they submit the marks sheet and a certificate of having passed the bachelor's degree/equivalent qualification referred to in the certificate issued by the Principal /Registrar, with at least 50% marks.
09 Feb, 2011
My last quilification is BBA in 2010. I got 69.5% marks
I have not any entrence exam
20 Nov, 2010
dear sir mai PGDM-general management-quta ka fee or palesement packej janana chahti hun sir mai ishi yer cat ixam di hun parsentej kam ane ki sambhavna hai plz rpl me...........
18 Jul, 2010
sir ,
have a sit her , if yes plz contrat on my phone
23 Nov, 2009
Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management, Delhi, is a premier and dynamic Institute in management and information technology education. It was established by the Lal Bahadur Shastri Educational Trust in Delhi.
Over the years it has emerged as one of the premier institutes in the country imparting value based management education. The Institute aims at developing a centre for excellence in management, information technology education, training, research and consultancy creating a new class of managers in tune with the needs of today