Reviews of B. Borooah College, Guwahati
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 30 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
16
3 star
13
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute the best among others after discussion with my friends.
suman deka 25 May, 2016
sir/mam i had secure 65% in class12....and in chemestry 78...which i m much fluent....i want to get addmission in bsc by taking chemestry .....
16 Jun, 2015
Sir, will i get seat in this clg i got 56.8 % in matric
15 Jun, 2015
Do u take admtn wid the cutoff or entrance exm used ti held if it is cutof dan wht the % is for general of english mjr for m.a course
14 Jun, 2015
My sister want to study bsc in ur college.pl let me know the fees structure n last date of admission
07 Jun, 2015
I scored 72% in HS Science. Can I got admission into TDC 1st year Chemistry major in your college. I scscored 68 marks in chemistrychemistry subject at HS.
07 Jun, 2015
Major in english
04 Jun, 2015
I got 79.40 % overall & 64.44% on PCM .. Can I get admission in Chemistry major
03 Jun, 2015
Sir I get. 53.2% in cls x from cbse can I will like to get admission in science streem in you collage.. Sir I get 3 subject in 60marks and 2 subject in 50 marks its verry important plz reply me..
03 Jun, 2015
Sir I get. 53.2% in cls x from cbse can I will like to get admission in science streem in you collage.. Sir its verry important plz reply me..
03 Jun, 2015
Sir I get. 53.2% in cls x from cbse can I get admission in science streem in you collage..
03 Jun, 2015
I am from college KRISNA KANTA HANDIQUE JUNIOR COLLEGE,PATHSALA
02 Jun, 2015
I have scored 70 in chemistry, 61.2% in AHSEC and now opting for chemistry major also I am from SC quota
02 Jun, 2015
Hello Sir/mam....i passed HSC examination with 63.6% and 84 marks in english..
My question is am i eligible to take admission in your college with english as major subject.for BA
02 Jun, 2015
sir, are there any group with geography