Reviews of B. Borooah College, Guwahati

B. Borooah College

Guwahati (Assam)

30 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: Gauhati University
Type: Private Established In: 1943
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors & Masters
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of B. Borooah College, Guwahati

4

Average Rating

Based on 30 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
16
3 star
13
2 star
0
1 star
0


17 Nov, 2017

When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute the best among others after discussion with my friends.

Was this review helpful for you?
suman deka
25 May, 2016

sir/mam i had secure 65% in class12....and in chemestry 78...which i m much fluent....i want to get addmission in bsc by taking chemestry .....

Was this review helpful for you?

16 Jun, 2015

Sir, will i get seat in this clg i got 56.8 % in matric

Was this review helpful for you?

15 Jun, 2015

Do u take admtn wid the cutoff or entrance exm used ti held if it is cutof dan wht the % is for general of english mjr for m.a course

Was this review helpful for you?

14 Jun, 2015

My sister want to study bsc in ur college.pl let me know the fees structure n last date of admission

Was this review helpful for you?

07 Jun, 2015

I scored 72% in HS Science. Can I got admission into TDC 1st year Chemistry major in your college. I scscored 68 marks in chemistrychemistry subject at HS.

Was this review helpful for you?

07 Jun, 2015

Major in english

Was this review helpful for you?

04 Jun, 2015

I got 79.40 % overall & 64.44% on PCM .. Can I get admission in Chemistry major

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Jun, 2015

Sir I get. 53.2% in cls x from cbse can I will like to get admission in science streem in you collage.. Sir I get 3 subject in 60marks and 2 subject in 50 marks its verry important plz reply me..

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Jun, 2015

Sir I get. 53.2% in cls x from cbse can I will like to get admission in science streem in you collage.. Sir its verry important plz reply me..

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Jun, 2015

Sir I get. 53.2% in cls x from cbse can I get admission in science streem in you collage..

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Jun, 2015

I am from college KRISNA KANTA HANDIQUE JUNIOR COLLEGE,PATHSALA

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Jun, 2015

I have scored 70 in chemistry, 61.2% in AHSEC and now opting for chemistry major also I am from SC quota

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Jun, 2015

Hello Sir/mam....i passed HSC examination with 63.6% and 84 marks in english..
My question is am i eligible to take admission in your college with english as major subject.for BA

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Jun, 2015

sir, are there any group with geography

Was this review helpful for you?