Reviews of Kanahiya Lal D. A. V. P.G. College, Haridwar
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0
13 Dec, 2014
wanna admission
13 Dec, 2014
mysef interested for ADMISSION IN B.ed course. pls let me know about details and procudeure.

ajeet singh
04 Dec, 2012
@Deepa Verma- -Bachelor of Education

Course Detail:The college offers Bachelor of Education courses. It is an one year full time training program.
Course Fees:2815.00
Course Affilition: Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
17 Nov, 2012
@SANJAY DUTT JOSHI-Bachelor of Education

Course Detail:The college offers Bachelor of Education courses. It is an one year full time training program.
Course Fees:2815.00
Course Affilition: Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
Admission Criteria:The candidate should have passed Bachelor degree with minimum 50% for General candidates and 45% for OBC/SC/ST Candidates or equivalent from any recognized University. Selection will be based as per the university norms.
Total Seats:70


B.Ed

Fees : Rs. 40000/-
Kanahiya Lal D. A. V. P.G. College
Phone : 01332-262268
17 Nov, 2012
SANJAY DUTT JOSHI
12 Nov, 2012
for admission
10 Nov, 2012
@Vineeta - Kanahiya Lal D. A. V. P.G. College

College Name: Kanahiya Lal DAV PG college
Address:Old Railway Road, Roorkee, Uttaranchal
State:Uttarakhand Colleges in Uttarakhand
Telephone Number: +91-1332-262268, +91-1332-262267
Email: kldavpgcr@gmail.com, pym.kldavpgcr@gmail.com
Website: http://www.kldavpgr.org/
University: Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University .


B.Ed

Fees : Rs. 40000/-
23 Oct, 2012
@shilpi garg-Kanahiya Lal D.A.V.(P.G.) CollegeBachelors Programs Bachelor of Education
Course Detail:The college offers Bachelor of Education courses. It is an one year full time training program.
23 Oct, 2012
@shilpi garg-Course Fees:2815.00Course Affilition: Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
Admission Criteria:The candidate should have passed Bachelor degree with minimum 50% for General candidates and 45% for OBC/SC/ST Candidates or equivalent from any recognized University. Selection will be based as per the university norms.
08 Oct, 2012
please give me the information about b.edin 2012
12 Jul, 2012
please give me ditails for admission in B.ED. from your college.
17 Mar, 2012
Give me details to admission in B.Ed 2012.
18 Dec, 2010
Dear Himanshu, Its B.Ed. Special and only available in few colleges.
13 Dec, 2010
For admission details, contact:
Kanahiya Lal DAV PG college
Address: Old Railway Road, Roorkee, Uttaranchal
City: Roorkee
State: Uttaranchal
Telephone Number: 01332-262268
Website: http://www.kldavpgr.org/
12 Dec, 2010
I am intrested to get admission in Bed. I got 93 and 82 marks inentrance examination of HNB GU and belong to SC male Arts subject.
Request intimate if I can get admission and fees structure for admission.